Today $59.99

At other retailer: $114.39

Save $54.40 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Women's 4.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter who had been wanting it for awhile. She loves it and the price was right for me. It does smell really nice and refreshing, not to flowery but has a sweet scent.

    Read More
    David B. December 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and accurately. Love this fragrance

    Read More
    dizaroo1 December 11, 2017
  • Great price on an amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been an Marc Jacobs Daisy fan for years and was surprised to find this for such a steal. The cost is significantly lower than what you will see in retail stores. Would recommend purchasing from Overstock!

    Read More
    Kristen W. December 6, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a great deal, this exact bottle usually cost me around $92 dollars at sephora. I was worried it wouldn't be authentic but it is exactly the same as my latest bottle from sephora.

    Read More
    OstkUser1560943 December 1, 2017
  • Spray for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My niece wanted this for a gift boy what a great refreshing smell. I’m going to have to order my self a some. Plus overstock had a great price cheaper then or local stores thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Lisa T. November 30, 2017
  • great store

    great online for shopping for birthday anniversary and christmas i have made many order through the years i have order for my sisters my kids my mom and several for my wife and my brothers and of course many for your truly .that would be me their is nothing i dislike about overstock great place to shop.

    Read More
    OstkUser1651167 November 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for coworkers daughter...she loved it!

    Read More
    Sabrina B. November 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Goodgddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    Read More
    OstkUser1637145 November 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells amazing! Love love love this! I was Worried at first about authenticity and potency of the scent but it truly is a great quality perfume!

    Read More
    OstkUser780187 November 26, 2017
  • Everyone needs!
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who has smelt this, loves it. I get compliments all the time. It had a crisp and flowered smell, but is also a clean smell. I’ll never go to the department store to buy this, it is so much more affordable on Overstock! I recommend to everyone!!

    Read More
    Carson H. November 19, 2017
  • Love this light everyday scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweet light flowery scent. Just smelling it makes me smile. I wear it every day and get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    katherine a. November 19, 2017
  • Feminine floral scent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wearing this perfume for years now! When I originally purchased this scent, I wanted something feminine and light for the spring and summer and Marc Jacobs Eau So Fresh fulfilled that wish! Perfect girly scent for the warmer months!

    Read More
    Samantha F. November 17, 2017
  • Smells Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great and great price too!

    Read More
    Grady L. November 14, 2017
  • Smells soft
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty smell. It smells the whole day.

    Read More
    Patricia E. November 7, 2017
  • Lovely fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is one of my fave. Will worth the money I spend in comparison to the price at macys

    Read More
    Khenry121 November 1, 2017
  • Fave scent
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite scents and was super happy to pay a reasonable price . Worth the investment .

    Read More
    Christine F. October 30, 2017
  • My Favorite Scent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can't go wrong with Marc Jacobs, but this just so happens to be my favorite. The smell is so light and refreshing, I get so many compliments whenever I'm wearing this scent. When I found this size on Overstock for this price, I knew I was getting a great deal. You will not find this size for this price anywhere cheaper.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. October 27, 2017
  • Perfect scent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments when I wear this perfume. It’s light and clean and the scent stays with you all day. I will repurchase this item for sure! Wish the lotion came with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1079021 October 24, 2017
  • Marc Jacobs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product...fast delivery easy ordering

    Read More
    LeAn M. October 19, 2017
  • Feminine and light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. It's light but has staying power. Not too flowery

    Read More
    Lib September 9, 2017