Today $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manual Inflate Blood Pressure Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    Had this Item for less than a year, I only brook measurements once a week & it has broken

    Read More
    bowler32 December 18, 2013
  • bp cuff
    Verified Purchase

    it may be easy to operate, but i am having trouble getting it to give me a reading keeps saying ERR, after i read the troubleshooting part many times.

    Read More
    peguinhappyfeet August 28, 2012
  • phxskis
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and use this blood pressure monitor every other day and it always gives us an accurate reading of our blood pressure.

    Read More
    phxskis February 28, 2012
  • Good Blood Pressure Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, so far. The carrying case is too small... potential for "crinking" the tubing.

    Read More
    txuppercoast November 29, 2011
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the monitor for only two weeks, but so far, it is working well. It's compact and easy to use.

    Read More
    svengali May 21, 2011
  • Manual Inflate Blood Pressure Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly after reading the instructions. The item has been in use now for a couple of months and it is functioning well.

    Read More
    norcalone February 11, 2011
  • SHIPPING
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THE MONITOR , I HAVE OLD ONE TO REPLACED WITH THIS ONE, THE OLD ONE COST TWICE AS MUCH THAN THIS ONE THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS I ORDERED 2 ITEM OF BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR, WHEN I RECIVED THE VERY SMALL BOX IT'S ONLY CONTENT ONE, I CALLED OVERSTOCKED STATED THE PROBLEMS.......OVERSTOCKED WILL REPLACED THE MISSING MONITORS WITH NO COST TO ME.....

    Read More
    saffron2007 December 9, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blood pressure monitor last month and it performs exactly as expected. I like the memory feature. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a manual pump, but I knew that when I bought it.

    Read More
    lakelady3 August 20, 2010
  • blood pressure monitor
    Verified Purchase

    works great and I received it very in very good time.

    Read More
    jackz1 July 18, 2008
Sponsored Links