Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mangroomer Do-it-Yourself Electric Back Hair Shaver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Back hair is a troublesome issue.

    Read More
    skeeterrick February 9, 2016
  • Great manscaping tool
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves it & I love it because I don't have to manscape anymore.

    Read More
    colliemommy3 December 2, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    yes you can do it on your own would like it be a little closer shave just my thoughts

    Read More
    Craig C. November 26, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    used for awhile and worked well, now parts are missing and all but maybe be my fault.

    Read More
    truraja October 13, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    It was in good price and I would buy another for my friends

    Read More
    Carlos D. July 5, 2015
  • Tom W.
    Verified Purchase

    No longer need someone to help.I give another 5 Stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser28842 April 23, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a ton of back hair, but what i do have is quickly shaved away in 5 minutes. I highly recommend the Mangroomer!

    Read More
    tonyzayas January 22, 2015
  • pat2378
    Verified Purchase

    since my wife passed away. now have to shave my own back. it was difficult until I bought this trimmer. works excellent. .easy to use. yes I would and have told my friends how great it works.

    Read More
    pat2378 January 21, 2014
  • Hysterical Gift My Hairy Husband Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, well made, doesn't pull hair, it works, he likes it and it makes me laugh. It's perfect!

    Read More
    ruthgray15 January 2, 2014
  • Excellently clean cut
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it's inexpensive plus it is much longer than the more expensive brand I first tried.

    Read More
    mende45 August 21, 2013
  • Great Invention
    Verified Purchase

    Great invention. I live alone and would have to get help from my kids or girl friend. Now I can do it on my own time and it does a nice job. You have to get used to it at first but I have to say I am very satisfied with the results.

    Read More
    clock53 April 29, 2013
  • Mangroomer
    Verified Purchase

    The Mangroomer is an efficient way to get rid of unsightly back hair. It's VERY easy to use and does a very good job of shaving off the hair. It angles in multiple positions and extends the same. The batteries will last nearly the life of the shaver. It uses very little power. My only issue with this product is the build quality. This is the second one that I have owned as the first one broke after about 3 years of use. The hinge mechanism is plastic and won't last too long, but treat it gently and it should last a few years. Excellent value for the dollar, and Overstock's price was the best. Shipping was incredibly FAST. Packaging in the box was superb, protected with bubble packing all around. All in all, an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    ory69 September 27, 2012
  • works Great
    Verified Purchase

    The Mangroomer worked great for me. I was able to use it with no problems. It seemed to get a close shave . It wont shave right down to the skin,you wont get a baby butt smooth shave but it worked fine and did a great job.

    Read More
    briguy1957 September 26, 2012
  • Mangroomer Do-it-Yourself Electric Back Hair Shave
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - easy to use, great durability, etc. The price is a steal for this hard-to-find item!

    Read More
    gsurowiec September 5, 2012
  • Great deal for $5.00,Oh thats right I paid $$$
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to buy someone a real bad gift,this is it,In the 70s I had a minibike that made less noise than this.Why I bought this Ill never no.

    Read More
    amputee August 9, 2012
  • Does what it says it's going to do
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those products that just WORKS GREAT. Easy to use, and does what it says it was going to do. I would say that your going to need to replace the battery's soon. But really if that is it, I don't have a problem. Makes shaving my back alot easier and faster. 5 Stars on this product.

    Read More
    someone11231 July 24, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying on Overstock.com was a good experience. It was simple to find the product I was looking for and I was able to purchase it at a reasonable price. It's a great thing to have and really easy to use!

    Read More
    mooreorange June 25, 2012
  • Gorilla Man.

    My 21 year old was on the floor. I have no idea what he was smoking before he opened the box but hysterical is an understatement. I hope at 35 he needs a weed wacker. It is great no more patches. A must buy if your not an orangatang.

    Read More
    ozzie07 April 16, 2012
  • Great Product...Works great...feels a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first back hair shaver, and I'll never be without one again. This concept is marvelous, and makes it so easy to shave my back hair without getting into awkward positions, or asking my girlfriend for help. That being said, I feel that there are probably better constructed products on the market. I don't know how long the plastic hinge and handle will last, but rest assured, if and (more likley) when it breaks, I'll be replacing it. For the price, it's not a bad product. I'm just more inclined to buy something that will last longer.

    Read More
    rik9999 April 9, 2012
  • Awesome Shaver!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a life saver for guys living alone who are plagued with back hair. It works great, is quick and easy to maneuver (particularly if you have a 3 way mirror). I would recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable hair trimmer.

    Read More
    pddesertguy February 26, 2012
Sponsored Links