| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mammoth Air Purifier Serenity Aromatherapy Essential Oil Ultrasonic Diffuser and Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oils
    Verified Purchase

    I believe I gave this as a gift and she liked it very much.

    Read More
    dennysbutton September 24, 2017
  • Bad buy .....
    Verified Purchase

    Got so frustrated just trying to open this thing! Doesn't work a hoot!!! Stick to the Young Living brand! Quality counts!

    Read More
    Mary U. August 18, 2017
  • LOVE these purifiers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and love them. They last a lot longer than most others I've found and the "wood" look is nice in our space. Non obtrusive, but gets the job done.

    Read More
    lis9783 February 6, 2017
  • diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works great! really like to use this to help relax.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • busy mom
    Verified Purchase

    it literally just goes staight up and doesn't spread anywhere!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 25, 2016
  • Hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this is an overcomplicated product in my opinion, compared to other diffusers. My mother doesn't want to read the instructions and look at graphs in order to diffuse. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 11, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, one for work at my desk and one for home. Very easy to use and works very well. I like the intermittent feature.

    Read More
    Patricia K. May 24, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband... He loves it. He uses it in the hot tub room for added relaxation...

    Read More
    sharon May 4, 2016
  • Aromatherapy Ultrasonic Diffuser & Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Great product works well and looks beautiful with my furniture.

    Read More
    Karen M. April 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great once the prices are taken off and put n again.

    Read More
    Pamela B. March 22, 2016
  • Diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way it disperses the aromatherapy

    Read More
    tclarence March 20, 2016
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very happy with this diffuser. About the size of a bagel, the diffuser goes for 8 to 10 hours per setup. My wife has three favorite essential oils that she rotates through the device. With 99% of the load being water and the remainder a few drops of scented oil, it is cheaper that the scented air fresheners and much more satisfying. As I said, very happy.

    Read More
    billfromsc March 18, 2016
  • Diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts a long time. Shuts off automatically

    Read More
    misschrisv March 14, 2016
  • GARBAGE!
    Verified Purchase

    I took the diffuser out of the box, followed the instructions for use and it leaked everywhere. I though I had dome something wrong so I unplugged it, dried it off and checked the manufacturer's site for support. Tried again with the same results.

    Read More
    Joalle D. February 10, 2016
  • Works great. A little difficult to open
    Verified Purchase

    Diffuser works great. It's a little difficult to open to add the water and oil, otherwise highly recommend.

    Read More
    Shannon B. February 4, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Smalll, a pain to opeen and have to fill often. Other wise cool!

    Read More
    maxie E. January 21, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first diffuser I've ever purchased, so I don't have anything to compare to, but it seems great. Performs as described/as I expected. Will most likely purchase another.

    Read More
    OstkUser76557 January 9, 2016
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    You can feel the aroma when you walk in the house. It may be small , but it makes a big statement. I travel for business and its great for those dry hotel rooms as well. Love it!

    Read More
    lb4397 January 9, 2016
  • It works great.
    Verified Purchase

    The diffuser works great however I don't understand why they put different color lights in it when you can't even see it unless you look at it from the top.

    Read More
    Susan R. January 2, 2016
  • Excellent diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    Had to try it out as soon as it arrived. Works great.

    Read More
    tmnewt December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links