Today $17.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Tuchi Hematite Pearl and Crystal Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lecee
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but unfortunately the accents turned colors after a few wears.

    Read More
    Felicia R. December 11, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very chic and comfortable my wife loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser27653 July 1, 2015
  • Tuchi Hematite black pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and affordable. Unlike the necklace this is on an elastic band and the necklace (same style) is magnetic. I bought both and would recommend the bracelet but the necklace does not stay clasped to the magnet.

    Read More
    lindahh October 4, 2013
  • Very Pretty Bracelet :)
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet I love I colors and the little bling I hope I never break it or lose this bracelet.

    Read More
    asw1987 August 19, 2013
  • White Hematite Peral Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with this bracelet. I like the look and feel of it and appreciate having a selection of wrist sizes available.

    Read More
    claudie025 January 5, 2013
  • Wonderful1
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bracelet. Not only is it classy looking, it also puts the zing in the zang.

    Read More
    piggy9 December 30, 2012
  • The is a great bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is perfect because I gave it to my co-worker as a gift and she loves it. Thank you.

    Read More
    amorgan12 January 9, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in timely manner, good quality. very satisfied. noted difference gradually

    Read More
    joycedent August 13, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this bracelet,looks like it should cost alot more.nice job by overstock again

    Read More
    phlebo May 6, 2010
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet. Much to my surprise , the crystals look really nice, Will wear it often

    Read More
    wval February 24, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful product.. aside from the benefits it is supposed to provide..

    Read More
    ivangel January 13, 2010
  • Stunning

    I bought these and was blown away when they arrived. The finish is impeccable and the bling factors of the crystals is very impressive and still classy and elegant. These can be worn alone or will also be perfect stacked with other pieces. I cannot express how content I am with these. I have no reservations recommending this to anyone who can appreciate them.

    Read More
    mtii August 28, 2009
  • Even better than it looks....
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very impressive. It feels and looks much more beautiful than the picture on thw web. Quite a good bargain!

    Read More
    maaariap March 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chasrub1 January 15, 2017
  • nram
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this bracelet effective in helping with the pain, it is very attractive as well!

    Read More
    Nancy R. August 10, 2016