Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Therapy Specialists Stainless Steel Crystal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adjustable?
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure the magnetic therapy really does much but I'm happy with the look and quality. My only complaint...this ring is not adjustable when advertised to do so.

    Read More
    Leslie February 14, 2017
  • magnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    too small for the finger I wanted to use it on for my arthritis, I thought it was adjustable but it is not, i'll still use it where it fits, i like the ring.

    Read More
    Kathy O. August 5, 2016
  • Awespme
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a godsend. The stiffness and pain in my fingers is almost completely gone since I've been wearing the ring.

    Read More
    Dianna D. July 26, 2016
  • R.E.
    Verified Purchase

    really like these rings, like they are stainless and won't turn-fast shipping

    Read More
    Robin May 12, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It fits nice and I can use it on any finger because it adjusts. I hope it won't turn.

    Read More
    JANNY P. March 31, 2016
  • Inkyfingers58
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and functional. Never take it off.

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • klb
    Verified Purchase

    The description states the ring is for 7-11 ring size and we can't tell if this is so since the metal is so stiff/firm it's impossible to open the meal to try them the fingers- my mom has a 10-11 size finger due to her knuckles. . We bought 2 of these.

    Read More
    OstkUser91182 March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring doesn't have any therapeutic effects whatsoever but I love it. It looks better than on the picture!

    Read More
    NELLY March 5, 2016
  • So worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is even better in person! The ring runs true to the size. I am able to wear it either on index finger or the thumb. It arrived within expected time frame. I would recommend this little gem!

    Read More
    xdacax October 27, 2015
  • Doesn't do anything
    Verified Purchase

    More of a design look than actually doing anhthing.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 September 30, 2015
  • Didn't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was fine but I purchased it to wear on a finger I jammed hoping it would help with the pain. It made no difference with the pain ot swelling.

    Read More
    ellie007 April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is prettier in person. Love my blue stone in it.

    Read More
    drucilla58 December 10, 2014
  • Magnetic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a thumb ring. It has a magnet in each end. I have arthritis in the joint at the base of my thumb and side of my wrist. It does seem to help with the circulation, which in turn helps with movement of that joint. It could use more magnets to be more effective, but is OK as it is. I suppose it could be adjusted a bit by forcing something that is hard, round and covered in something soft so as not to scratch the ring. I ordered the largest size, so I did not need to make the ring larger. Perhaps Jeweler could make it larger by heating up the metal and opening the ring up.

    Read More
    Gina December 8, 2014
  • Crystal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shows markings when worn a short time, and has a very small crystal in it. I wore it on my little finger and it would not stay in the position to show the crystal. I do not wear it anymore.

    Read More
    iamagbpb January 4, 2014
  • flowitt
    Verified Purchase

    love the product, but no way to explain that u want different sizes instead of returning for refund.

    Read More
    flowitt July 7, 2013
  • i love this ring, and it seems to be helping.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this ring. would recommend this to all my friends

    Read More
    partbabe May 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vanessa W. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser560992 October 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veronica Y. August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grace m. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links