Starting at: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Support Back Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Precious 199
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is a life saver. When my back pain begins to act up all I have to do for quick relief is to put it on.

    Read More
    precious199 December 1, 2016
  • S.F. Howell, MI.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, brace is comfortable and retains it's shape during movement.

    Read More
    Susan A F. November 28, 2016
  • Finally some relief
    Verified Purchase

    My lower back pain from a damaged nerve during lap hysterectomy keeps me from enjoying life but this belt has really helped- I wear it about 4 hours a day and its only been 2 weeks

    Read More
    Tammy M. October 18, 2016
  • helps with support
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like it helped me with some support and my posture. I like having a pocket on the inside for an ice pack also. I wear this brace when I have a lot of bending up and down.

    Read More
    Cc rider March 22, 2016
  • stays in placed
    Verified Purchase

    Great pocket for cool pack but magnets get uncomfortable over time and found no therapeutic relief from them

    Read More
    johhnyd1 December 5, 2015
  • Back support
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great help when I was involved with a construction project at the house. It was a great support for my back.

    Read More
    csblorenz November 19, 2015
  • Fit provides much comfort
    Verified Purchase

    When doing strenuous activity I found this to be of great help.

    Read More
    Sharon L. November 11, 2015
  • Works like Magic!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased, tried and returned many back belts but nothing works as good as the Magnetic Support Back Belt. I have some arthritis in my lower back and hate taking pain medication. This belt is so comfortable and undetectable, I can wear it all day and it works to relieve the pain. Whenever I purchase an item like this, I view available reviews and this item received all good reviews. I am very satisfied with this purchase and I may order a second one.

    Read More
    edwinave August 31, 2015
  • Magnetic support back belt
    Verified Purchase

    May be it does something to the waistline, but it is very uncomfortable to wear and is very bulky

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel August 30, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived shortly after I ordered it. I ordered it to relieve my low back pain. My pain is gone while wearing the belt. It worked so well I ordered a second one, one to wash and one to wear.

    Read More
    Virginia M. June 6, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I had a magnetic belt before, but it was one size fits all and six inches of excess belt always had to be dealt with. This is a great fit and I can wear it under a shirt without it being bulky In the least. As for the magnets, if they work for you, they're great and cheap. Highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Michael B. June 4, 2015
  • good support
    Verified Purchase

    It helps me when I sit at laptop and do work.

    Read More
    Marc L. April 25, 2015
  • Julie L
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply constructed materials.

    Read More
    Julie L. March 27, 2015
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my dad and he said it fits great. Had a hard time finding xxl. Thank you for having this item.

    Read More
    Denise N. February 19, 2015
  • Ms. Pati
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the XXlarge to give me comfort at any point where used--back, hips, anywhere! It is comfortable and easy to wear, even against your bare skin. Magnetic therapy is useful for those of us who have constant, nagging pain from diseases and accidents. I like this one better than any in the past 26 years.

    Read More
    Ms. Pat February 16, 2015
  • Affective and discret
    Verified Purchase

    I had a double microdiscectomy 2years ago which got rid of my extreme leg pain caused by nerves being pinched in my back but the surgery left me with a constant dull pain in my lower back. I really did my research before I decided on a new back brace to try to fix this problem and what I found was this brace. I found info online that explains that after surgeries scar tissue can cause blood to not circulate properly which causes a dull pain because the blood keeps everything working correctly. Magnets gets the blood flowing properly, there are different strengths of magnets and this brace had the highest strength for a reasonable price. I'm not a doctor so I cannot say 100% how exactly they work and there isn't a whole lot of info on them online but my findings do seem logical and I have seen real improvements with this brace. I don't have a dull pain when I have it on and no pain for a while after I take it off too. I wear it pretty much daily and people don't even realize it because it is thin and nude colored. The only time anyone notices I'm wearing it is when I tell them. It also has a pocket behind the magnets which is the perfect size for an ice pack, it's the only brace I found that has a pocket in it. I highly recommend this product for anyone who has constant dull back pain.

    Read More
    EmilyZ November 4, 2014
  • Support belt works great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had lower back issues due to a bad fall almost 20 years ago and they've been getting worse as I get older. I've been looking for a magnetic support belt similar to one my mother purchased in a retail store some years ago, which they no longer make, to keep me mobile (and out of the chiropractic/PT offices) when I have to do stuff that I know will put more strain on my lower back like yard work, shoveling, moving furniture, cleaning, etc. This belt is the closest thing I've found for a decent price to the one my mother wears. So far, I've had very good results with it. I've been trying to help demolish a pool deck and didn't have the belt the first time I worked on it. I noticed an immediate difference the next time I worked on it using this belt. I've even worn it during a workout when my back was a little achy and it helped with that as well.

    Read More
    pinkpingu July 10, 2014
  • Have not used yet, but appears to be ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I did recommend to a friend, and she ordered. Why so many characters? You ask for input, but are too particular on how and what kind, etc.

    Read More
    aliceshep April 18, 2014
  • Magnetic Support Back Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy with this belt.I kept searching this type of magnetic belt on line for a while and could not see other products offer look better than this.After deliberating for a while ,I decided to buy this and give it a try.The belt came on time as scheduled.This belt is really help when I have lower back pain due to lifting and gardening work .I really recommend this product for those who is looking for our heath products

    Read More
    2162dina April 7, 2013
  • Not What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I saw great reviews on this product so was excited to try it for myself. It did not help with my pain. The pouch for a heat pack or ice pack is great! Without heat or ice I had no relief from the pain.

    Read More
    tia32 March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links