Today: $7.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Stainless Steel Copper/ Gold/ Silver Ring (Size 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty. I wear this as a jewelry. I bought two and the cuff bracelet. I wear the three of them as jewelries when I go out to dinner. I got compliments and they were surprised find out out they were for arthritis. I wear them when I am sleeping.

    Read More
    bicolana November 16, 2015
  • Works like wonder! Looks like a Cartier ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring due to arthritis pain on my left ring finger. After wearing the ring for a month, it actually helped to reduce the pain. Now, I don't need to wear this ring anymore, but I still like to wear it. I have clients mistaken this ring as a "Cartier" ring. It looks very rich and solid. I love it!

    Read More
    djwater December 16, 2012
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Definitely looks more classy than the price. Seems to help relieve my elbow pain. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tabunn June 13, 2012
  • Heavy! Classy! Magnetic Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Breathless! this ring is HEAVY (8.2 gr) ! looks very expensive, shiny. Comes in a cool white leather jewelry bag. I will definitely get 2 more for my sisters. You can't beat the price and the quality. Magnetic therapy really works. Makes sense because your red blood cells carry IRON, therefore, blood circulation has an easier flow.

    Read More
    dianameow March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a small size ring - but fits on my pinky perfectly and is really pretty

    Read More
    latereviewer March 19, 2012
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love wearing the ring! Not only pretty but looks expensive as well. After a long day at the computer, my wrist would ache - wearing this ring has resolved that issue for me.

    Read More
    judylynn44 August 18, 2011
  • NIce Ring but runs smalll
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring in a size 6 to help the pain in my right hand but it runs very small, The ring itself is very pretty so I will wear in on my left finger. Don't know if works but it is a nice looking ring.

    Read More
    njjames92 June 24, 2011
  • Magnetic Ring a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    I have really bad arthritis in my hands. I bought this ring just to see if all they hype is true. I have been wearing the ring on my right hand for about a month, and I honestly believe it's helping! My hand doesn't throb like it use to. I also purchased a magnetic bracelet from Overstock and I wear it on my left arm....thus my left hand is also doing so much better. I truly recommend this ring.....and a bracelet.....if you have any problems with joint pain!

    Read More
    abmm June 3, 2011
  • Great ring for those of us with arthritis!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to try this ring due to some fairely bad arthritis in my right hand. I wear it on my pinky finger and it does seem to help. It's a plus that the ring displays mized metals, which is in vogue right now. I would like to order another in a larger size.

    Read More
    kirio53 May 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debtx50 June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links