Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Small Hearts Silver and Turquoise Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susan R.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just hard for me to get open, due to arthritis in my fingers.

    Read More
    Susan R. May 4, 2017
  • Disappointed: Didn't receive item pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed that the item I received was not this. I own this bracelet and wanted to replace it because I lost it. Luckily I found it on the street two days later. I paid for shipping and handling to receive the wrong item and then to return it. Grrrrrrrrrr I have no faith in overstock.com.

    Read More
    OstkUser587517 October 29, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I received several compliments but it started pinching me. I did not notice any difference with pain.

    Read More
    OstkUser20111 November 6, 2015
  • Very pretty bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually using this as an anklet, and have gotten many compliments. So pretty.

    Read More
    cousinjane June 1, 2014
  • magnetic] small hearts bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was necessary to remove two links as the bracelet is very long. I do believe the bracelets relieve the pain in my wrists. However, they are very heavy and although quite pretty a bit uncomfortable. I would recommend their use for pain relief and I use them often.

    Read More
    patgar March 26, 2013
  • Love the hearts...very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    First off let me say that I love this bracelet. I love the contrast of the turquoise hearts against the silver. It has a great clasp that stays closed yet is easy to open. My only complaint is that one of the turquoise stone hearts has fallen out already. They appear to be glued into the settings so I can see where they can easily fall out and get lost :(. But on the positive side, even though I've lost one of those stones, the open heart it fell out of still looks good. In other words, even if all the turquoise stones fell out, the bracelet would not look like something is wrong. It would just be all silver, which is fine with me.

    Read More
    sincerechic February 25, 2013
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this as an anklet and it has helped with my arthritic pain

    Read More
    mta7 February 23, 2013
  • The bracelet is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative is that it is very long. I had read this on other reviews but like my bracelets loose so i was ok with it, but it is exceptionally long. Would not work for someone with a small wrist/

    Read More
    giselej January 8, 2013
  • love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this bracelet every day since I got it. My arthritis is actually better! Not only has it been effective as a health aide but it is pretty too! I've recommended this product to several of my friends.

    Read More
    luvnmusic June 6, 2012
  • Very attractive and feminine bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is nice looking. Wrist pain does seem diminished.

    Read More
    bghawk November 3, 2011
  • Sweet, dainty and helpful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the small hearts. It looks so sweet and dainty on. I love the look of it and it goes with everything. I also ordered another magnetic in silver with small cubic zerconia and that is great too. Will be wearing one or the other forever.

    Read More
    snuggling August 16, 2011
  • Beautiful but so large
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful with the silver and aquamarine hearts --however it only was available in one size and it is very large. I am not a petite person but average size and the bracelet is over 8". I loved it so much that instead of paying for a return, I took it to a jeweler friend who removed two links. Now it is perfect!

    Read More
    rae49 August 9, 2011
  • braclett
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the braclett. it was alittle big, but its fine.

    Read More
    tools9 July 24, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how effective the bracelet is for wrist or hand inflamation because I just received it yesterday so it's too soon to tell. I do know that I've gotten dozens of compliments on it, however, so even if the magnets don't work (I suspect they will since I've had magnetic products that do work), the appearance and quality of the bracelet itself is well worth the very reasonable amount charged by O. I love O.com!

    Read More
    shanel693 June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links