Starting at: $8.99

Save $2.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Silver Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute, but you have to bend them on small toes
    Verified Purchase

    I have extra small toes, but these bent easily enough to fit on them perfectly. Definitely use a little clear polish as they will change skin color a little.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. January 23, 2017
  • Inkyfingers58
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good and looks good

    Read More
    inky58 March 26, 2016
  • Ms B
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't move around. It stays put

    Read More
    Felder F. November 19, 2015
  • Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice toe ring. I have size 7 feet, but apparently ginormous big toes! I had to open this way out to get it on my toe. Once on, it is very comfortable with flaps, slippers & even socks & boots. It does help with the toe pain I've had too!

    Read More
    laci2 April 18, 2014
  • toe rings
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews, these toe rings are to large for my toes. I wore them on my fingers until the finish wore off. Magnetic toe rings are a good concept but not these. The quality is just poor.

    Read More
    debtx50 June 27, 2011
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    The toe rings tarnished quickly and didn't really feel comfortable.

    Read More
    collegemommy December 17, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was "as expected" by the size was way too big. I tried to make it as small as it would go and it still didn't stay on my toe! Couldn't use it.

    Read More
    cindee18 July 27, 2010
  • Magnetic toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was very pretty - I gave it as a gift to a friend with chronic pain. I have one myself (I got it through Overstock but it is covered in gold). She loves it, and claims, as I do, that the magnets really help - don't know if its psychological or what, but who cares if you feel better! I got the swirl pattern, which se loved. There were no instruction (none needed).

    Read More
    mcarli7 November 22, 2009
  • Magnetic Silver Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loves it. Looks great and very comfortable to wear. I thought it looked better in person than pictured and was surprised by the quality considering it was inexpensive. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    chaweva November 21, 2009
  • Magnetic toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these on my fingers to help joint pain. Have purchased three of these!

    Read More
    1fe1fa December 24, 2008
  • Npark
    Verified Purchase

    Toe ring was lovely, I had to open ring a bit to make for perfect fit, it is wonderful.

    Read More
    npark August 13, 2008
  • pretty toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, It is a bit big, but I just pushed the ring closed - it is still a bit big, but not so much I can't wear it

    Read More
    nly1 July 18, 2008
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is huge for a toe ring! I am very disappointed with the ring. Not sure i will return it though, seeing how the return fee is half what i paid...

    Read More
    pinkie3531 June 16, 2008
  • Made to big
    Verified Purchase

    Just to big for my toe... But i love it anyways I love how simple it is and easy to adjust and wear if only it fit. If I were to buy something else simpler to it I would diffently buy it and recommend it. Thanks

    Read More
    jt55 April 13, 2008
  • magnetic silver toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, wear it al the time. Beautiful piece of jewelry. Great value

    Read More
    marty16 October 21, 2007
  • MAKLP
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice magnetic toe ring. I have average size toes and I have it closed all the way and it is still a little too loose.

    Read More
    maklp July 3, 2007
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the swirled ring. It is a little big but looks good on.

    Read More
    kia0520 June 8, 2007
  • This is a toe ring???
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice to look at but it's HUGE...way too big to be a toe ring unless you have Fred Flintstone feet!!! It did not fit on any of my toes. It's more the size of ring that you would wear on your finger. I returned this item and requested a store credit.

    Read More
    jamie01 December 29, 2006
Sponsored Links