Today $23.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Knee Tube

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    It is just okay not very sturdy .. no good relief

    Read More
    Veronica lake September 1, 2017
  • Pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    It really reduced my discomfort. I'm glad I purchased it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    spoonie54 August 10, 2017
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the one I got years ago from my naturepathic doctor . It works for me

    Read More
    Susan P. April 24, 2017
  • dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Magnets are loose & will not stay in place. They bunch together & defeat their purpose &. are uncomfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser964565 February 16, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    very helpful I got the xl it even goes passed the knee to the thigh

    Read More
    susan i. September 2, 2016
  • Best around
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a very good brace along with providing the necessary support needed during my exercise and just regular walking around

    Read More
    Dr. Al Abubakr D. June 4, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This does help my knee quite a bit, whenever I'm doing a lot of walking or working it really takes a lot of pressure off.

    Read More
    Debra L B. May 30, 2016
  • Can't live without them
    Verified Purchase

    Whatever the science is regarding magnets... I don't know but they do help. If I'm going to walk for any length of time, I have to wear these. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • Senior Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best knee brace I have ever had. In fact, this is my second one as I wore out the first one.

    Read More
    OstkUser27915 April 30, 2015
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this was a little longer but it does work as advertised.

    Read More
    neicy54 April 21, 2015
  • Great Product for Knee Pain & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The Magnetic Knee band is comfortable and has relieved a great deal of pain from my knee. Love it!

    Read More
    lindacbl August 20, 2014
  • SAD
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD NOT STAY IN PLACE, NO CHANGES WITH TREATMENT, JUST IN MY DRAWER.

    Read More
    Destiny9 May 29, 2014
  • Junk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing this tube can do is maybe keep your leg warm. Other than that, this is a piece of junk!!! Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    ndugu19 January 15, 2014
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother who has trouble with her knees. I hope it works...

    Read More
    christmasday December 28, 2013
  • Better for shorter-legged people.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product overall, but I was disappointed because it is shorter in overall length on my long legs than the picture appears. Otherwise, it is a well- made product.

    Read More
    pattyannesc December 15, 2012
  • This item really works
    Verified Purchase

    This item works really well. My knee pain is a lot better since I have been wearing the knee sleeve. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    tennesseechild April 24, 2012
  • not sure it was worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    i am not sold on ths product it doesn't fit all that well and i haven't seen any benefits from itat all.

    Read More
    ang816 August 31, 2011
  • Buyers with torn tendon/ligiments be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    BE CAREFUL! I have a torn ligament that was nearly healed. To aid in the healing, I purchased this product. Within 20 minutes, I could not bear weight on the leg at all - it is now 3 days later and I have to walk with crutches for the first time! If you have a torn ligament or torn tendon, be very careful and only use the wrap for about 20 second at a time to make sure you can still walk - it is extremely powerful and should probably not be used with severe injuries. Consult your doctor first!

    Read More
    suedes July 8, 2011
  • hubby has less pain
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband who had knee replacement surgery over two years ago. He has still been having pain since then. So thought I would try this for him. After working a double shift he came home, took a shower and left it off for a couple of hours. Then he put it back on because he said that it really helped relieve his pain. Now I am ordering another for the other knee. Would highly reccommend.

    Read More
    trish1018 July 3, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Since having knee surgery they provide the support needed for both knees, I have told alot of people about them.

    Read More
    brandonl1 April 26, 2011