Today: $22.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Knee Brace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Magnetic knee brace review
    Verified Purchase

    I was so satisfied with the product that I bought another one so I could have braces for both knees. I was a bit skeptical at first, but the magnetic therapy really does help to eliminate achy/painful knees. I was also pleased with the ultra quick delivery (ordered product on a Wednesday or Thursday and received it the following Monday).

    Read More
    suzieteach October 25, 2011
  • Great Knee Brace!
    Verified Purchase

    This brace is adjustable and comfortable. It helped my knee start to feel better pretty quickly. I have a lot of knee damage and I hope this brace is going to improve the circulation and overall health of my joint. The one thing I would like to see different is the velcro. I would like to add opposing strips to attach the velcro to so it would not damage the fabric and overall appearance of my brace. Over all I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    eclecticpurchaser November 20, 2011
  • Knee Braces
    Verified Purchase

    They work good. Only problem is they make the skin itch. So put something under them if needed.

    Read More
    cornettj July 13, 2010
  • Big Help!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this knee brace for two reasons. 1) I needed a knee brace for bowling/hiking, and 2) I totally believe in the healing effect of the magnets (I have worn magnetic bracelets on my left wrist for about 2 years, and that keeps my extremely painful tendonitis in check). I have used the brace several times now, and it seems to make a big difference. TWO THUMBS UP. The only negative would be that it doesn't seem to be as long as the one in the picture. At any rate, it seems to get the job done, and I really like the velcro closures so I can make it as snug or loose as I need.

    Read More
    shydilv April 14, 2010
  • knee brace
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would give this product a chance, and was pleasantly surprised that it reduced my knee pain. I have ordered a 2nd one

    Read More
    Michael A. June 10, 2016
  • Helpful brace
    Verified Purchase

    While this brace does indeed reduce stiff uncomfortable knee pain it I gives very little support. So use a stiffer brace for exercise and this magnetic one after exercising.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 26, 2016
  • Best brace I've worn
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a Nurse in need of right knee arthoplasty. I wear it for 13-14 hours at a time. I like it better than the others.

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • Good brace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this brace. Adds good support and love that it has magnets. It did start coming apart at the seams on one side. I can sew and had a machine to repair it. That is why I gave 4 stars.

    Read More
    texastoot December 20, 2016
  • Lynda F
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this brace as I'm waiting for a knee replacement. It reduces the pain by at least 75% and I highly recommend it to anyone who has severe knee pain.

    Read More
    Lynda F. October 2, 2016
  • Great for leg pain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my dad and he loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser253153 September 20, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't quite work for my daughter but it has helped me more than I thought it would.

    Read More
    muffine1 September 7, 2016
  • Works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my knee stable while working out. I definitely notice a difference when I workout without it.

    Read More
    Ms. Vee March 12, 2016
  • Best all around!
    Verified Purchase

    This brace fits my husband better than any he has ever had.. I don't know if the magnets are helping his knee to not ache or if it's the over all fit of the brace, but he says his knee doesn't ache since he has started using this one.

    Read More
    peachstate February 27, 2016
  • Knee pop
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be helping my hyperextended knee

    Read More
    kp59 February 26, 2016
  • knee thigy
    Verified Purchase

    Just another one of those promises

    Read More
    kellsart September 23, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time, I am purchasing this item and it works in reducing the pain and the swelling. I have given to elderly person and I have used it on my knee pain also. At the price is very good.

    Read More
    Balwant B. September 7, 2015
  • Wear it often
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if these magnets do anything or if it's just a gimmick but the brace is comfortable, easy to put on and the straps secure nicely. Some of the magnets are starting to come loose because the stitching isn't reinforced properly. I wash the brace often.

    Read More
    caneinvain July 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, knee feels better!!

    Read More
    Sally W. July 22, 2015
  • Great Support & Pain Relief!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a brace that's secure, has magnets AND FITS! The X-Lg is perfect size! We don't all have skinny knees! Thank you for this great product. I have now ordered 2 and will be ordering another 1 for my best friend who also is beginning to suffer knee pain & need extra support as the ligaments wear down in age & maybe a little arthritis kicks in. I am truly happy to have found this brace at this wonderful price (doc had same product for $$$!), only manufacturer was different. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Diane D. July 9, 2015
  • help play golf
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase three of these. they are easy to put on. I have large calves and it is difficult to slide the standard knee brace over the calf. This is especially true when taking off after sweating.

    Read More
    golfndave June 8, 2015
Sponsored Links