Today: $22.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Knee Brace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best brace I've worn
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a Nurse in need of right knee arthoplasty. I wear it for 13-14 hours at a time. I like it better than the others.

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • Good brace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this brace. Adds good support and love that it has magnets. It did start coming apart at the seams on one side. I can sew and had a machine to repair it. That is why I gave 4 stars.

    Read More
    texastoot December 20, 2016
  • Lynda F
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this brace as I'm waiting for a knee replacement. It reduces the pain by at least 75% and I highly recommend it to anyone who has severe knee pain.

    Read More
    Lynda F. October 2, 2016
  • Great for leg pain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my dad and he loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser253153 September 20, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't quite work for my daughter but it has helped me more than I thought it would.

    Read More
    muffine1 September 7, 2016
  • knee brace
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would give this product a chance, and was pleasantly surprised that it reduced my knee pain. I have ordered a 2nd one

    Read More
    Michael A. June 10, 2016
  • Works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my knee stable while working out. I definitely notice a difference when I workout without it.

    Read More
    Ms. Vee March 12, 2016
  • Best all around!
    Verified Purchase

    This brace fits my husband better than any he has ever had.. I don't know if the magnets are helping his knee to not ache or if it's the over all fit of the brace, but he says his knee doesn't ache since he has started using this one.

    Read More
    peachstate February 27, 2016
  • Knee pop
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be helping my hyperextended knee

    Read More
    kp59 February 26, 2016
  • Helpful brace
    Verified Purchase

    While this brace does indeed reduce stiff uncomfortable knee pain it I gives very little support. So use a stiffer brace for exercise and this magnetic one after exercising.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 26, 2016
  • knee thigy
    Verified Purchase

    Just another one of those promises

    Read More
    kellsart September 23, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time, I am purchasing this item and it works in reducing the pain and the swelling. I have given to elderly person and I have used it on my knee pain also. At the price is very good.

    Read More
    Balwant B. September 7, 2015
  • Wear it often
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if these magnets do anything or if it's just a gimmick but the brace is comfortable, easy to put on and the straps secure nicely. Some of the magnets are starting to come loose because the stitching isn't reinforced properly. I wash the brace often.

    Read More
    caneinvain July 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, knee feels better!!

    Read More
    Sally W. July 22, 2015
  • Great Support & Pain Relief!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a brace that's secure, has magnets AND FITS! The X-Lg is perfect size! We don't all have skinny knees! Thank you for this great product. I have now ordered 2 and will be ordering another 1 for my best friend who also is beginning to suffer knee pain & need extra support as the ligaments wear down in age & maybe a little arthritis kicks in. I am truly happy to have found this brace at this wonderful price (doc had same product for $$$!), only manufacturer was different. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Diane D. July 9, 2015
  • help play golf
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase three of these. they are easy to put on. I have large calves and it is difficult to slide the standard knee brace over the calf. This is especially true when taking off after sweating.

    Read More
    golfndave June 8, 2015
  • helped with my sore knee.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than it looks. Wish I would've ordered the larger one. It's a little tight. I'm 5'10" tall and am 260lbs. It works tho

    Read More
    Andrew S. April 7, 2015
  • FUTURA SEWING
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY HELPS THE KNEES AND OFFERS GREAT SUPPORT.

    Read More
    lork9 April 6, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The magnets reduce swelling, giving me back range of motion. Awesome way to heal.

    Read More
    robert w. March 27, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and gives a moderate amount of knee support. Keep in mind that it is not an actual brace and may not be sufficient for total lack of knee control. The magnets do seem to help circulation and flexibility.

    Read More
    Donna H. February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links