Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Hematite Southwestern Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • magnectic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and it fits perfectly, thank you

    Read More
    Betsy P. July 17, 2017
  • magnet braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Did do as well as I expected. And I have used magnets for quite a while. This just looked a bit better for work.

    Read More
    Joyce B. May 15, 2017
  • Hematite southwest
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but a bit small, will have to stretch it out before it's comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    julia b. January 26, 2017
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    It really seams to help relieve pain in my wrist. I wear it a lot fits great and is comfortable. Stylish too get plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser244765 October 14, 2016
  • Magnetic Hematite Southwestern Bracelet

    Loved the bracelet but had to return it because it was too small. I did not realize that it didn't have an open -n-close clasp.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M B. October 11, 2016
  • Magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very small.Should be a little more stretchy

    Read More
    Jonell W. August 31, 2016
  • cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cheap material, there isn't anything on this bracelet that is a stone

    Read More
    Karen D. August 17, 2016
  • Linda Bonam, shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I gave one of these bracelets to my sister as a gift. After she wore it for two days her wrist was green and black from wearing it. I want to return the two bracelets I bought here. Linda B.

    Read More
    OstkUser187443 June 7, 2016
  • I liked it a lot...
    Verified Purchase

    But then I noticed a few turquoise stones missing after only a few weeks. Now I don't wear it.

    Read More
    vcvc February 23, 2016
  • Theresa S.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are very nice , but a couple aren't perfectly set. I'm pretty fussy, so I don't wear them as much as I normally would .

    Read More
    Theresa S. February 15, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'd like to order another or two to give as gifts.

    Read More
    Debra D. January 29, 2016
  • BBF
    Verified Purchase

    This item was simple but elegent with healing powers. It did the job. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Philip January 7, 2016
  • Magnetic Hematite Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for my daughter for Christmas. I'm glad she is very petite because it runs very small. I could barely get it on and I have tiny wrists. Only purchase for those with tiny wrists and small hands.

    Read More
    Julia S. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of each for my pain and let me tell you when these arrived they exceeded all expectations! I'm actually buying another as a gift right now! Beautiful just beautiful. They are also made very well.

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 2, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller around my wrist than I would have liked. However, the bracelet was worth the money

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 27, 2015
  • gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    didnt look as nice in real life as in the picture

    Read More
    Sheryl E. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered amethyst one and I have to say it is really stunning! It is an eye catcher and a great conversation starter. I received a lot of compliments. It does run small so it is ideal for me since I have a small wrist. I would definitely recommend this beauty!

    Read More
    xdacax October 27, 2015
  • Magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this looks better in person. It is actually quite lovely. Not sure if it "works" but nice as a accessory.

    Read More
    tjris October 24, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife---I figured it would help her pain---she is ecstatic with the results, after a couple of weeks, her pain is almost gone and has begun to wear it on her other wrist. She receives many compliments as to how fashionable it looks

    Read More
    Jose C. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wear it. Too small for my wrist. I do not have a big wrist I thought it was very pretty.

    Read More
    Janice W. June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links