Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic Copper Band 8-inch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • copper band bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my friends mom, and she loves this bracelet.

    Read More
    kcce September 25, 2015
  • Copper Band
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this bracelet for my father who requested a copper bracelet. He loves it. I had trouble finding one that would be simple and large enough. Overstock once again had a variety of choices. I settled on this one. I like it . Price was right the size was right and my father loves it.

    Read More
    deberrygirl July 24, 2014
  • Rich!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well produced and very rich looking bracelet that will complement any wardrobe without being seen as a therapeutic piece. It is very handsome and can be worn as a piece of jewelry itself. I purchased it for a male relative who is a large man and it looked good on him and he was as pleased as I.

    Read More
    novababe March 2, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Product turned my wrist green after one week. Did not help either. Would not order again. Very-very disappointed.

    Read More
    codyjones March 17, 2012
  • Magnetic Copper Band 8-inch Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, began turning a bit black. I understand it is common for this type of metal.

    Read More
    life3 November 23, 2011
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    the braclet was fine the first day and then the secound day it was black i guess from pulling the chemicals out he body, so i took it off to was it off in plain water and the next day put it on and it cracked in half !! totaly a waste of my money!

    Read More
    ang816 August 31, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is a great add to my jewelry. At first, I just wanted to use it an arthritis cure, but it really spices up my wardrobe I am wearing.

    Read More
    jupton12 May 24, 2011
  • Flaky Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    On the first wear, my bracelet copper coating started flaking off. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    catnap1 December 19, 2010
  • okie101
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. The color is beautiful and I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    okie101 October 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billy T S. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frugel11 May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links