Starting at: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MagEnergy Neodynium Health Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MagEnergy Neodynium is very cool and helps healing
    Verified Purchase

    I love my magnet bracelet. I can feel the difference in my wrist and its very powerful healing.

    Read More
    Jon and Miriam September 12, 2016
  • Vital MagEnergy Health Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot live without these bracelets. They are an active apart of my life. You will love the fast relief that you get if you suffer with body cramps and the maintenance they provide with prolonged use.

    Read More
    Debbie M. April 23, 2016
  • TCreager
    Verified Purchase

    Total waste of money. Disappointed

    Read More
    Tamara C. January 26, 2016
  • Terrible allergic reaction to the metals.
    Verified Purchase

    For me the allergic reaction to the metals was so severe that I was only able to wear it for a couple of days. I have never had a reaction to any jewelry, but the reaction to this was so bad it didn't look like a rash it looked more like a burn and lasted for almost a month.

    Read More
    girlnomad January 6, 2014
  • Magnets break in half
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really beautiful........but after about a week of wearing it , the magnets started to beak in half . I took the broken magnets off and kept wearing it for about a month, all the mean time the magnets kept breaking so the bracelet started getting smaller and smaller until I can't wear it any more so I have a few magnets left that are useless. The concept is good the execution is poor.

    Read More
    lg777 November 16, 2013
  • Helped arthritis!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet for my dad who has bad arthritis in his hands and he absolutely loves it. Says it helps immensely. I'm ordering another for him and some for my other family members.

    Read More
    michelenc February 17, 2012
  • seems to help joint & muscle pains
    Verified Purchase

    worth a try if you have aches and don't want to take Nsaids that have so many bad side effects

    Read More
    keewi December 8, 2011
  • Powerful magnets
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a bracelet and sometimes as a ring. I love it!

    Read More
    dianato4 May 3, 2011
  • not all what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I've had my hand pulled out of my wrist & I was looking for something to relieve some of the pain. Immediately my hand & wrist heated up. It does relieve some pain but not as much as I hoped.

    Read More
    carcd April 30, 2011
  • Super powerful magnets
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was exactly what I was looking for. It is made of many tiny magnets that fit together so you can remove as many as you like to get the perfect fit. The magnets are VERY strong, so be careful when putting it on as it can pinch your skin if you're not careful. I find myself playing with it frequently whenever I wear it!

    Read More
    yoohooamy April 27, 2011
  • More heavy duty than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I had expected a more delicate bracelet; it is larger than I anticipated, although the descriptions and measurements are accurate. This is a length of strong magnets, not silver, but stainless steel in appearance. It was easy to break off segments to decrease the length. The ends come together so strongly that it is easy to put on, but can trap skin between if not careful. I wear it for the magnetic benefits, not the look.

    Read More
    lindab1948 April 22, 2011
  • strong magnets
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive & versatile. Can be used multiple ways as anklet & bracelet, necklace, or even knee brace, if desired. A mention of what metal it is might have been useful, since I am allergic to base metal, but I adapted and use a cloth between my skin and the magnets. They still work.

    Read More
    bcanoe55 April 12, 2011
  • Happy Wife

    The magnetic braclets are for Valentines Day to replace two she recieved from me two years ago. She loves them, and made her old ones into one for her ankle. They came very quick and were half the price of her original ones.

    Read More
    mrod10mm February 15, 2011
  • MagEnergy Neodynium Health Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this bracelet to be beautiful, strong and helpful with the arthritis I have in my wrist. The links come apart for a perfect fit. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone with any pain in their wrist. Great product...

    Read More
    munkiss February 25, 2010
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Found that using this bracelet has reduced my carpal tunnel symptoms. It is stylish and easily adjusts to the size of your wrist because these are all individual magnets that pull apart. I am pretty hard on jewelry, as I have been doing renovations at home, so I have noticed the gold is wearing off a bit, but nonetheless, you cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    computergeeker June 23, 2008
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE WORN THIS BRACELET FOR A FEW MONTHS & LOVE IT! IT CAN BE EASILY SIZED TO FIT YOUR WRIST BY TAKING OUT LINKS. IT LOOKS NICE ON. IT IS UNISEX. AND IT IS THE STRONGEST MAGNETIC BRACELET I HAVE FOUND. IT HAS WITHOUT DOUBT HELPED MY CARPAL TUNNEL ON BOTH WRISTS AND I WEAR THIS BRACELET ON ONLY ONE WRIST. I'VE ORDERED 3 OF THESE FOR GIFTS! A REALLY GREAT PRODUCT FOR A GREAT PRICE!! KEEP THESE IN STOCK, OS!!

    Read More
    mompegky December 13, 2007
Sponsored Links