Today: $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MagEnergy Neodymium Health Multi Use Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mag Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent magnetic properties. Surface rusts excessively. Unattractive discoloration.

    Read More
    ojackoo June 12, 2017
  • MomPeg
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift. Her shoulder quit hurting within a few days & she's knitting again!!

    Read More
    mompegky October 22, 2016
  • Dissatisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointed due to fact it started to rust within 2 weeks. Went in the garbage!

    Read More
    christa g. August 3, 2016
  • very strong magnet
    Verified Purchase

    stays together very well, strong magnetic power. looks good too.

    Read More
    maryska January 31, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My partner loved this it helped with his arthritis

    Read More
    mswinn60 September 2, 2015
  • Exactly as it appears in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how long the plating will last, but for now it's quite nice. Easy to take apart. Don't know if the magnetism will work for joint pain, hasn't done much yet, but even if it doesn't it, it's not a big cost. So worth it to give it a try. I actually wanted it for finger joint pain, so I made three smaller ring size circles to put on my fingers instead of as a bracelet.

    Read More
    gobruinfan February 5, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting concept of magnetic linkage for clasp. It allows for ease of use, but care must be taken for it can cause inadvertent removal.

    Read More
    dtsya September 26, 2013
  • doesn't deliver
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't do what it claims to do. I know many people swear by magnetic therapy but after months of wearing this bracelet I felt no different. It, of course, didn't hurt at all but it looks so cheap compared to my REAL gold wedding ring and other bracelets so I stopped wearing it. I admit I was skeptical from the start but feel like it was a total waste of money.

    Read More
    cvc1 January 2, 2013
  • MAGENERGY NEODYMIUM HEALTH MULTI USE BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    THE BRACELET HELPS THE PINCHED NERVE IN MY LEFT ELBOW.

    Read More
    deborahjayne77 May 30, 2012
  • Not sure it works, but I'll continue to wear it.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure it works, but I'll continue to wear it anyway. Having arthritis, I'm ready to give just about anything a try. Even a tiny amount of relief would be worth the purchase price to me. If nothing else, it's a great conversation piece that always seems to generate some interest.

    Read More
    pamp88 February 11, 2012
  • Very easy to adjust - "gold" finish wearing off
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive bracelet but so far it's not proving to be effective an helping to reduce pain. Other similar products have worked much better. In addition the finish is showing signs of wearing. Not an expensive item, so not a great risk purchase.

    Read More
    bheisch January 13, 2012
  • Magnetic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I will order more of these in the future. It is very versatile. You can use it to pinpoint an area around your wrist or ankle as well as breaking it down into a smaller circle to fit around your thumb or fingers. Not quite as "stylish" as the other brand I bought, but seems stronger, so the payoff is worth it.

    Read More
    ducksneeze December 12, 2011
  • they do help
    Verified Purchase

    My hands were almost pulled out of my wrists so I'm using these to aide the pain. This is the 2nd magnetic bracelet I've ordered [the first one was a little bit different] & put it above the other one & it did increase the warmth around my wrist & in my hand. I am going to purchase another one since they do help..

    Read More
    carcd June 22, 2011
  • Wedding ring on after just a few hours
    Verified Purchase

    I made a bracelet and a ring from these and could feel a subtle coolness... After a few hours, I tried putting my wedding ring on, which had been unwearable the past few days with swelling... and it slipped right on. There's something to this. So glad I bought two. I'm so impressed I'm going to buy a pair for my sister with arthritis now.

    Read More
    iyq2 June 11, 2011
  • We will see if these work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom since she has arthritis; I plan to give it to her tomorrow. I hope that they will help her.

    Read More
    mexotic May 9, 2011
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes it.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    fritzy6 December 29, 2010
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bracelet about 2wks. Can't say it has helped with any pain or Fibro symptoms but I wear it most of the time (not while showering) and the finish has held up very well. It looks like an expensive gold bracelet and is VERY easy to get on and off. It has inspired me to replace all of my bracelet clasp with magnets. I will continue to wear it and hope for positive results.

    Read More
    mmchilton December 21, 2010
  • magnetic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet does wonders for my arthritis, I'd recommend magnetic therapy to everyone. This particular bracelet on the other hand, discolored within 2 weeks of wearing it and the cleaning is time consuming, but no big deal. It does it's job. With out wearing it I have pain almost immediatly.

    Read More
    sunny258 November 6, 2010
  • Love this anklet
    Verified Purchase

    This anklet, because it is magnetic, can be taken apart and worn as a bracelet and a ring, or an anklet. It is rich looking and fun to wear.

    Read More
    suzybling July 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judy l. m. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links