Today: $24.62

At other retailer: $42.62

Save $18.00 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabis Women's Adjustable Folding Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folding cane
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product, good quality

    Read More
    tomas09 August 25, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my parents and they were shocked that I would think they need this. Fast forward, Mom uses it on their travels. It is easy to pack up and steady.

    Read More
    lorna25 August 5, 2015
  • love my folding cane
    Verified Purchase

    I love my folding cane, sturdy when assembled but easy to carry in my purse when I need some support for walking, especially at airport. good price, nice looking.

    Read More
    jan32649 June 23, 2015
  • great cane.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cane for my mother,she loves it.

    Read More
    yvette6 March 3, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The cane comes in a little carrying case. I can put it in my backpack, carry it in my satchel when I am shopping. When I need to use it, it goes together very easily. The instructions are simple and accurate. I find the handle a bit slick, but it is a good bargain and is very sturdy when it is together. Adjusts like any other cane. Great if you travel. and need to pack it.

    Read More
    13681012 December 10, 2014
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    cane tip wore down within a week but the cane is surprisingly strong

    Read More
    karenswedding October 25, 2012
  • Love my Mabis cane
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment with my cane is the finish on the wooden handle. It could have been a bit better done. There are some bubbles and some bare places in the finish where the wood shows through. This in no way bothers the overall quality of the cane. I believe it will last for years but I hope you still have them around when I need a replacement. Now, where do I get replacement tips? The rubber tip is of excellent quality.

    Read More
    sunray123 May 29, 2012
  • Good cane, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I use a cane and it has to be sturdy, and fold. This cane is both.

    Read More
    swbabe October 25, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I was taking a trip and loved the idea of a collapsable cane I could stow away when I wasn't actually walking so my hands could be free (I seem always to have to find places to put my stick when I'm out at restaurants, theatres, etc), This was better than I expected. Pops into shape instantly and, even though it's substantially slimmer than my 'everyday', it's surprisingly just as sturdy. Takes just 5 or 10 seconds to fold back up. I recommend using a 'scrunchie' to hold the limbs in place while it's inside your purse or backpack, to keep it from trying to spring open in there - I borrowed one from my granddaughters!

    Read More
    matildasmom October 1, 2011
  • Mabis Women's Adjustable Folding Cane
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Compact, but sturdy and fashionable. Fits in my purse and folds out easily

    Read More
    cathieanne May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links