Today: $23.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabis Spotted Lightweight Adjustable Offset Foam Grip Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sister loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my sister. She loved the pattern and of course the made well.

    Read More
    bjlog1 April 14, 2016
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love it. the cane works well with all of my black and white clothes. wish you had more available

    Read More
    llamashmmm May 10, 2013
  • Great cane!
    Verified Purchase

    This cane was so cool looking, when I would go shopping with the cart and did not need the cane , my friend would walk around with it . Alas!she lost it in a huge store. Had to replace it locally, same quality, 4 times the price. I was in Physical Therapy at the time and my therapist even remarked what great quality the cane from O was.

    Read More
    greeneyes1942 September 9, 2012
  • Nifty
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of comments from strangers about this cool looking cane. If you need to use one, why not have fun with it!

    Read More
    shss March 7, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    i hate having ms but since i need a cane im happy to have a lightweight stylish one

    Read More
    klauss54 July 27, 2011
  • spots are a great conversation starter
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't decided what to call the pattern of spots, but holstein cow probably comes closest. It's wonderfully ugly, so it doesn't get mixed up with other canes.

    Read More
    newkneeguy June 29, 2011
  • Not subtle!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this cane is much more subdued than the actual cane. It is a bright white and black pattern that is rather loud. It will be fun to use, however, just not very subtle!

    Read More
    kechmocash June 25, 2011
  • good product: 4 to 5 stars!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. I use canes all the time and am unable to walk without two of them, so I have lots of experience and background. I didn't rate it 5 stars only because it feels a little lightweight...BUT, having said that, here's the good stuff: 1. it's a new shape for me and works fine (at 275 lbs) 2. foam grip is securely fastened to the cane and gives a good feel 3. the decoration is great! people keep complementing me on it. Each time they do I ask them if it looks a little too "girly" for a guy like me. The always say no, it's really nice for either a guy or a girl. 4. adjustment range is wide. 5. handle has a loop for hanging etc. I don't use it much but it could be of some use to some people. 6. price was right- 25 to 50% less than comparable canes 7. as usual, Overstock.com delivery and packing was perfect

    Read More
    cseb9999 April 29, 2011
Sponsored Links