Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabis Rust-resistant Plastic-coated 510-1086-1900 Walker Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong size for the walker that I have but other than that it works.

    Read More
    15leti January 15, 2017
  • necessary for my walker
    Verified Purchase

    Made my walker much more convenient after surgery. One attached, it was sturdy. The bottom legs scratched and exposed the metal upon attaching.

    Read More
    sirrongirl January 1, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend's mother who needed a basket for a walker. It arrived quickly and in good condition. Great price. Great quality. Held all of the items she needed to carry with her in her walker. Thanks Overstock for such a great product at a great price delivered quickly.

    Read More
    osueo August 6, 2015
  • basket for walker
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was easy for me to install on my fathers walker. However, most older people would not have the strength to push it onto the walker. It is great for holding small articles.

    Read More
    laxermom February 25, 2014
  • very helpful for the mom with a walker
    Verified Purchase

    If you have to use a walker this is very helpful. My mom uses the microwave two or three times a day. This helps with the delivery each and every time.

    Read More
    waynec60435 January 25, 2014
  • Walker basket
    Verified Purchase

    I received the basket promptly and was pleased to note the quality. The only problem was that the basket would not fit on my walker which has a "v" front. This was not indicated in the description of the product. However, Overstock was very helpful and pleasant in helping me return the item and refund my money.

    Read More
    erlak January 3, 2012
  • Walker Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great assist if you have to use a walker. The basket is high quality so will hold a fair amount. For me, it's indispensable. I just rely on it for a lot.

    Read More
    mgrady11350 January 3, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    bought thid for my father, 85yrs. old, he puts his remote,cell phone , newspaper in it to go from room to room, has made it very easy for him, now not having to carry these things and try & manuever the walker

    Read More
    nanadebbie8206 January 2, 2012
  • basket for walker
    Verified Purchase

    the basket workes great , holds my water bottle and other things like a purse being a woman I have to have one to carry all the stuff a persos needs to have wihere its convenient to get when needed .

    Read More
    granmatruda August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links