Today: $19.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabis No-skid Shower Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    The upside of the matt has large "bubbles" which are not comfortable to stand on. Other then that the mat is fine.

    Read More
    holamundo October 5, 2014
  • Mabis Shower Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Product, not flimsy, well constructed. Stays in place on the shower floor. So far the mat is doing it's job.

    Read More
    dhli1932 October 10, 2013
  • Suction doesn't work well on textured shower floor
    Verified Purchase

    We have a molded shower unit that includes two seat benches. Needed non slip mat when having knee surgery. Found that since the shower floor is not smooth but textured...the suction cups do not all adhere. Since several do adhere, the mat does not move. Also needed to cut a circle out of the center to all water to drain properly. Could have been constructed better and noted on the description that it will not adhere to textured shower or tubs.

    Read More
    karydnj July 24, 2013
  • Thick and soft to step on
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - only needs a little larger drain holes; however, it still works well and we love it.

    Read More
    dhudgins1234 July 11, 2013
  • Good for small shower
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were larger, but ok for small showers. Really sticks to floor. Allows good drainage.

    Read More
    ourcats April 18, 2013
  • Fairly good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good mat, but it is a square. I thought the measurements were different. However, it does the trick. Keeps the bathtub clean from dirty feet and also keeps me from slipping. I have already had one head injury from a fall in the tub, and I am not that old.

    Read More
    susan0815 March 26, 2013
  • Not 23 5/8 in square
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very specific size, 24 in square, for a very specific purpose. I ordered this thinking it was 23 5/8 in square. It is actually only 21 in square. For my purposes this made a difference. Otherwise, it is a great product.

    Read More
    alisonprada August 21, 2012
  • not telling
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to get excited about a no-skid shower mat, but I can say that this one works fine for me. And beyond a certain age, everyone needs one. And I've reached that age. Not getting more specific.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 January 27, 2012
  • NO MORE SLIPPING IN THE SHOWER
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of slipping after using conditioner on my hair. You knew I wasn't giving up the conditioner, right, so the mat was the answer. Works great!

    Read More
    youcandoit2 October 29, 2011
  • I WAS REALLY DISAPOINTED WTH THIS MAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE SUCTION CUPS THAT HOLD THE MAT TO THE SHOWER FLOOR. WILL NOT KEEP THE MAT IN ONE SPOT. THE PRESSURE FROM THE SHOWER HEAD MOVE THE MAT LOCATION. WOULD NOT RCOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.

    Read More
    leofender June 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cs August 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mistergee April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links