Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabis Healthcare Nebulizer XP Compressor Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for week or so now. I love the portability of the Nnebulizer and the rechargable battery.

    Read More
    continue55 February 25, 2012
  • Breathing easier
    Verified Purchase

    I own 3 portable nebulizers, and this one is by far the best. It is quiet, powerful, easy to use and very affordable. My other 2 did not include the rechargeable battery and it had to be purchased for additional money. This is a light weight machine and comes complete with everything you need to travel or have for an emergency power outage.

    Read More
    jandav December 9, 2011
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband need a nebulizer 5 times a day and I got this for when there is a power outage, the battery and the car adapter makes sure he can get his treatments when needed .

    Read More
    snickers87 September 20, 2011
  • GREAT NEBULIZER
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this unet to anyone with severe asthma issues where you don't feel confident leaving the house and being away from your Nebulizer.

    Read More
    tickleme July 28, 2011
  • Gives me peace of mind...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter who has a really bad habit of leaving her inhaler at home, office, anywhere but where she is when she needs it. I bought this for her so she can use it anywhere, in her car, at kids sporting events. It is so portable that she is able to use it wherever she is for those times when she needs immediate treatment. I rest easier knowing she has this for rescue cause she can't keep track of her inhalers.

    Read More
    frogsoup May 22, 2014
  • Great nebulizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for husband. It is a great quality product. I shopped other medical suppliers and the price at overstock is way underpriced. Thanks overstock. For putting the consumer first.

    Read More
    Laure6515 October 25, 2013
  • Great little nebulizer
    Verified Purchase

    Unit comes with car charger, home charger and battery with carrying case. I use this nebulizer 4+ times a day, round the clock. It is lightweight. It takes up very little space on the night table. I can easily find it and use in the wee hours of the night when I need a treatment. The carrying bag makes it easy to carry with my nebulizer medications when I go out for the day. I have taken it camping, in the car, or wherever. The battery lets me go places I couldn't go when tied to an outlet. Power outages are an inconvenience instead of a life-threatening happening. The car charger lets me go on trips and have a treatment in the car if needed. I highly recommend this nebulizer if you don't want to be tied to an outlet.

    Read More
    llloyd January 16, 2013
  • ALL PARTS DISCONTINUED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had the misfortune of misplacing the 12 VOLT wall cord months after making this purchase - YES I loved the neubulizer- but I wasnt so happy to find out from MABIS when I called to purchase a new cord that I COULD NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING - the cord -- tubing- mouth piece - NOTHING - Just want all to know if you purchase this unit when you need replacement pieces everything is discontinued --

    Read More
    sharstar August 12, 2017
  • no power
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this nebulizer is compact. But with it being compact there is no power. But it works, just takes 35 minuets for a breathing treatment.

    Read More
    Audra W. December 20, 2016
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my father and he says it works well. No missing items. Good buy.

    Read More
    Cecilia C. November 13, 2016
  • Nyla
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible,terrible,terrible. Took the on an extended cruise. When I opened the box the middle part of the tubing was missing. I ended up having to go to the ship's infirmary twice to be treated to the tune of *** .

    Read More
    nylat64 September 29, 2016
  • Great Nebulizer!!
    Verified Purchase

    I works great. It easy to take with you. The only wish is I have was that it was smaller to fit on a purse better.

    Read More
    Rachael L. September 9, 2016
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Especially for travel. Battery last a long time.

    Read More
    ginger April 6, 2016
  • A Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a few different nebulizers and this is by far the best function and form factor combination. It is a great value at this price and I highly recommend it. My Doctor does too!

    Read More
    OstkUser90522 March 5, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I really am happy with it so far. Very convenient for my traveling needs due to my lung condition.

    Read More
    Venus M. February 20, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for going on 2 years now and still use it twice daily. an excellent purchase!

    Read More
    rjharden December 19, 2015
  • Great Travel Item
    Verified Purchase

    Works well when on the go. We have a larger unit we typically use at home but this will also work as an every day device.

    Read More
    natewhick November 29, 2015
  • Portable Dependable Nebulier
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price and this nebulizer is dependable and compact. Car charger is included and battery last a long time between charges. I recommend highly.

    Read More
    DONNA H. May 31, 2015
  • almost 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this nebulizer to take on a flight with me as I was tired of carrying my larger compressor thru the air port. I was a little nervous because before I left I test tried it and the flow was a little weaker then my other compressor. It proved to be reliable though so I took it with me and after getting use to the longer treatments I ended up very satisfied with this little guy. I only got to use the battery pack once and it only lasted 1 1/2 treatments. I may not of done an initial charge long enough. All in all I'm very pleased with my back up nebulizer.

    Read More
    Anna a. May 30, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    works well when we were camping does not work well with other types of med cup

    Read More
    sharon o. May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links