Today: $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabis Designer Folding Blue Ice Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smells like ski wax!
    Verified Purchase

    another reviewer wrote that this handy, handsome cane smells BAD! I ordered it with fear in my heart. Turns out that it smells of my youth. Yay. Works great too

    Read More
    CheynaTacoma April 14, 2016
  • More fun to use than other canes.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't always have to use a cane, so I can fold this one up and carry it with me. When I need it I feel sort of like James Bond - you just pull it out and it snaps together. And it remains stable when "activated".

    Read More
    Laura R. September 3, 2015
  • Take Along
    Verified Purchase

    This folds up and stays in the car for times that I'm out and feel the need to use a cane. Great blue color goes with anything.

    Read More
    Dianne K. June 20, 2015
  • rehabbing
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet but bought to take on a trip to fit in a backpack.Cane feels very sturdy, is built well and locks in place.Just purchased because I wanted an extra support option after having knee replacement.

    Read More
    scriptdollb May 29, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I have one at home and in the car. I don't need a cane always, but when I do, I need it then. These are wonderful

    Read More
    conniehope April 29, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was too dependent on his walker after he broke his ankle. This cane gave him an incentive to ditch the walker and work towards recovery. He is now walking great and the cane is there when he gets elderly - many years away :)

    Read More
    Bonnie F. April 21, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy for the money. I am using it to keep in my car so I can have it when I need it. It is easy to fold but you do need to use the plastic case it comes with or use a scrunchy or something if you keep it in your purse. That one had a nylon carry case and that was the only difference. I am always happy with orders from Overstock.

    Read More
    sellecka May 21, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Folding cane is sturdy. The fact that it folds is a convenience to me since it allows me to put it in my bag when I don't need it.

    Read More
    bxgirl20 March 13, 2013
  • Folding Cane
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely terrific on my cruise...not a big cane to carry just in case I needed one...it fit in my purse!!!

    Read More
    joynj January 30, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a folding cane to use on a trip. All that fit my specifications were very expensive. So, I tried O.com and found this product. It is durable, does not seem to loosen or feel wobbly. And the price was the best that I found. I am, so far, very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    quikdog December 27, 2012
  • Excellent description of product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with product. The convenience is what I wanted and easy to use.

    Read More
    sandmom095 September 6, 2012
  • Folding Blue Ice Cane
    Verified Purchase

    This cane was everything I anticipated from thr description from the color to how it worked. It folds up easily and fits nicely in my purse.

    Read More
    minew March 5, 2012
  • Beautiful and sturdy folding cane
    Verified Purchase

    The folding cane is beautiful and perfect. It's light weight enough to carry folded in a bag and fully strong enough to support the weight of regular use.

    Read More
    rawilber February 1, 2012
  • Well made. Easy to fold.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Very durable. I would recommend this cane. Folds easy and will fit in a medium purse. Very easy to adjust to your height, I am almost 5'8' and I don't have a problem walking with it. Color is nice too.

    Read More
    leschryver November 29, 2011
  • A Real Fine Deal, Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amazed at its weight; I thought I was opening a FEDEX letter, not a cane pkg, and the color is stupendous! I'd buy one again, in a flash. My only problem is, with just one hand, figuring out how to get the top joint to open up, to fold it up all the way, because I was so excited to get it I threw the instructions away. It's a great product, at a very attractive price, and it was here in a flash, too. Happy Turkey Day!

    Read More
    huckham November 24, 2011
  • folding walking cane
    Verified Purchase

    This cane took me all over Italy and folded so nicely in my luggage for the airplane ride. Want to buy another one to have in the car.

    Read More
    jb1550 November 2, 2011
  • Perfect for my needs at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    My knee was acting up and I needed help getting around, and the wooden dowel from the garage wasn't cutting it. The cane unfolded out of the package and is adjustable. Perfect for my needs. And, as an added bonus, the Blue Ice color was great too.

    Read More
    apogee50 November 1, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted and on time
    Verified Purchase

    I found just what I wanted and it arrived just as advertised a few days later. Great experience in shopping

    Read More
    handiman777 October 15, 2011
  • Folding Cane
    Verified Purchase

    Great cane & a great price. Easy for travel and I would highly recommend for a women or man.

    Read More
    ny4fun September 29, 2011
  • great cane
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and easy to use. i got one for a friend and one for myself. can't beat the price. it's a little lighter in weight than the more expensive canes but works just as well and becasue it's ligher in weight it's easier to carry around. the case is useless but it was useless on the more expensive canes too. i just get a hair scrunchy, fold the cane and wrap it closed and put the cane in my purse when i'm not using it.

    Read More
    essbeedee September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links