Read All Reviews for Mabis Beige Floral Small Base Quad Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floral small base quad cane
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive!!

    Read More
    Leslie P. November 11, 2016
  • Great canes
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this item, I got two for $$. I've had these for about 5 years, and they are still great! The last time I checked, the price was much higher.

    Read More
    Robin Constitution July 15, 2015
  • Cute quad cane
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cane for my 91 year old mother to give her added stability in travels and in adapting to different locations. The can was a snap to adjust, it was light and a very unique and cute pattern that made her feel like the cane was a little more personal than one that is just gray or black. Great purchase.

    Read More
    truewildcat November 7, 2012
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Item was perfect in every way, and attractive too.

    Read More
    scnannie August 23, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my elderly mother who took a bad fall and needed support, she is fighting the use of a walker so this gives her stability and it is very pretty to look at, she gets loads of compliments on the pink flower print on the cane. Super helpful, safe and pretty to look at, she loves it. Thank you Overstock for supplying affordable medical equipment for those of us on a tight budget. Much appreciation!

    Read More
    babyk4me February 23, 2012
  • What a deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the flowers on it and have received a lot of compliments (as canes go). It could be a little sturdier, but I'm only using it temporarily. I like the fact that I got 2 of them for $26! That's less than one costs. I wouldn't recommend it for someone who is obese, but it says that it only holds up to 250 lbs, I believe.

    Read More
    mamastone August 2, 2011
  • Customer review
    Verified Purchase

    It was up to my expectation and deliver was on time and very reasonable price.

    Read More
    baba11 May 24, 2011
  • Fun, Pretty & Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally my mother-in-law & her friend, who are both 87, are using a cane! They are both very wobbly as they walk, but the thought of using a cane was extremely distasteful to them...they saw it as giving up their freedom. So I found these pretty Quad canes & surprised them with them. When my mother-in-law called she was so excited. I told her one was for her friend...and she said "I knew that...she already has it" & they both used them to go to the Senior Center that very day. Said they are adjustable, but the height was perfect for both of them without adjustment. Really a relief that they have a cane that is pretty enough they aren't ashamed to use them...and one that doesn't fall over so they have to stoop to get it off the floor all the time. Wonderful purchase...functional but also pretty!

    Read More
    slbuford April 26, 2011
  • Quad cane
    Verified Purchase

    It is for my Mom and she really likes it. After back surgery she needed some help walking.

    Read More
    sissymct September 10, 2010
  • Great Cane
    Verified Purchase

    This cane was great. I bought it for my mother who needed it. I adjusts with ease and the grip is soft and comfortable as well. And the price is awesome, she got two canes for the price of one. I have bought many items from overstock and they all have been really great. So it was no surprise that this item would be great. My mother loves flowers so this floral print on the cane is great. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a sturdy, easy adjustable and reasonable priced cane.

    Read More
    shopper7279 August 26, 2010
  • wow quad canes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, excellent quality...my 88 yr old mom is thrilled and tossed her 'hospital looking' quad cane for these stylish ones...purchased floral for spring/summer and copper toned for fall/winter...4 canes for less than the price of one available here at retail stores.

    Read More
    grace4zoe July 29, 2010
  • GREAT VALUE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 for HALF the cost of just one retail, so it would have been significant savings if only 1 product was offered. They are of comparable quality, and additionally have a decorative finish instead of the solid black sold in stores or aluminum offered via online auctions. Fast shipping! Works as expected.

    Read More
    kwins01 July 16, 2010
  • Handicap Canes
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to save over $35 from the same ones at Wal Mart, On a fixed income this was a saving of over 60% . unbelieveable. Will start looking at Overstock . Com more often

    Read More
    mostatebear November 4, 2009
  • Quad Cane
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe the price and quality of the product I ordered. I received two floral quad canes for a low price and they are better than some of the ones I saw and priced elsewhere. Thank you for your high quality products.

    Read More
    frannydell October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links