Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mabis Beige Floral Designer Folding Cane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like though do not think would for someone very large. I use primarily if I am going to do much walking for a little added support.

    Read More
    78onnie June 23, 2016
  • for our 92 year old Mother.
    Verified Purchase

    She likes the print , it is her first cane ; she is getting use to its purpose .

    Read More
    amisaac March 27, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive cane. It is very sturdy. A and it collapses nicely.

    Read More
    libshea October 19, 2015
  • a life saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I have mild arthritis in my lower back and standing still can be painful if for a long period of time. I bought this to use for travel when standing on lines for tours, museums, planes, trains, etc. and it really helped. Folding nicely into a large purse of small carry on bag is a plus since I didn't need it all the time. It felt very stable and had a small, but somewhat useless plastic 'carry case': use a sturdy rubber band or other strap to keep it from 'popping' open when you store it. The pretty floral makes it look so much nicer than your usual 'granny cane'.

    Read More
    margaret1234 October 8, 2015
  • Useful and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I faced a couple of surgeries that meant I would need to use a cane. Even tho I had a hospital issued cane, I wanted something pretty that I would feel less like an invalid. I found this cheery cane did the trick! BTW, it is adjustable so you can fit it to you height perfectly.

    Read More
    mimany October 3, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight yet sturdy and folds up to take with you.

    Read More
    Dianne K. June 20, 2015
  • This is a great cane pm but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cane. It is perfect fir traveling. Fits in my purse, and great to have along,just in case. Only problem is one position does not fold easily like the rest. Tried WD40 but no help.

    Read More
    Joann C. May 4, 2015
  • Colorful Cane
    Verified Purchase

    I broke my femur and was recuperating from using a walker to being able to use a cane. I just decided that I wanted one that was pretty and feminine. Saw this right away on Overstock and I said yes! Worked for me.

    Read More
    pitstop217 March 21, 2014
  • Wardrobe Accessory~
    Verified Purchase

    This cane is actually a wonderful accessory, especially if I'm dressing for a day out with friends or family, I didn't expect that! Very sturdy and feminine cane. I am very pleased with this purchase & the great price.

    Read More
    m1994 February 2, 2014
  • Excellent cane
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister-in-law who has been having problems with her leg. She called today and said how delighted she was with the cane and how much it helps her. She especially liked that it had the floral design. Quick shipping and a highly recommended item.

    Read More
    maryellen777 September 10, 2013
  • Nice cane
    Verified Purchase

    My first experience with a cane. I had hurt my back and needed one for those days when my back was really bothering me. Very sturdy and easily adjustable made this the perfect choice.

    Read More
    stre May 12, 2013
  • A cane that allows a woman to feel like a lady...
    Verified Purchase

    It's so nice to finally have a cane that has a lady-like appearance while also completely sturdy. The feminine design works better with my wardrobe choices than the standard black folding cane. Those black canes have always slightly depressed me, as I've felt they age me. Since I'm a little embarrassed to be carrying a cane, and I don't need one all of the time, it's nice to be able to fold it away when not in use, and this folds to a quite compact size. When unfolded, it clicks into walking mode in a flash, and you can be confident that it's not going to buckle or otherwise fail on you. The wooden handle could be a bit more durable, as I found mine to be chipped and to have a couple minor dents after just one ten day holiday, but I was also not at all careful with it, allowing it to bang around quite a bit. All in all, I can report that I'm very pleased with this cane, and I'll be purchasing a second one as a spare...not because I think it will wear out, but only so I have one at work and at home.

    Read More
    moontidearts December 23, 2012
  • Folding cane
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cane because I can carry it in my large bag if I am feeling a little "iffy" about my stability.

    Read More
    2pomsmom November 21, 2012
  • Good looking cane
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good looking cane. Almost looks like an umbrella. Works very well.

    Read More
    jccmom October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saunieo February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links