Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lolita Lempicka Women's 10.2-ounce Body Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I was little unsure about this but when we got it it was the real deal, my mom loved it and will reorder.

    Read More
    Q. October 19, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Pure yum! This fragrance reminds me of Thierry Mugler's Angel.

    Read More
    Lisa E. September 1, 2016
  • Light and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great lotion/cream for skin with the great smell that Lolita Lempicka gives you. Found it moisturizing also! A bonus.

    Read More
    dcm49 June 20, 2016
  • Nice to layer with perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to use with or without the perfume!

    Read More
    Marion M. April 11, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good and feels good ... I would definitely buy it again and reccommend it to a friend

    Read More
    Sunshine15 January 3, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the lotion first and immediately tried it! Loved the scent the minute I put it on my skin. Now I received the perfume and am anxious to wear both. I KNOW I am going to be asked what I am wearing. I stepped out and took a chance on an unknown name - I am a fan for life! I love this scent!

    Read More
    Candace R. December 20, 2014
  • I vlove
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it smells good! I like the container even more.

    Read More
    arleneandjoe May 24, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone who originally purchased it in Paris. It is exactly the same product. The fragrance is so wonderful and makes your hands velvety.

    Read More
    dmmead March 7, 2014
  • LOVE IT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very familiar with this product. I absolutely love it.!!

    Read More
    kimikat1 March 13, 2013
  • Love Lolita Lempicka
    Verified Purchase

    I love Lolita Lempicka products, but cannot purchase them in stores where I live. I was so happy to find them on Overstock, and will shop there again, when I need the product.

    Read More
    basinski October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it!!! A must have, light, yet sexy....not to overbearing...great fragrance!!

    Read More
    chanishere September 16, 2010
  • LOVELY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't say enough about this scent. It is heavenly!!!! The first time I wore the fragrance, a guy in my office turned and said to me..."your prefume is intoxicating!!!!" Need I say more!!!! I am so glad I discovered this scent!!!

    Read More
    nyclove2shop April 15, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lolita Lempicka is one of the most wonderful scents ever. I have been purchasing this product and the cologne on line for many years. This product is reasonably priced, packaged nicely and shipped efficiently and quickly. I am, overall, currently very happy with shopping at Overstock.com

    Read More
    virtualshopper December 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sc23 December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bblaske August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links