| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.49

At other retailer: $48.04

Save $18.55 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lolita Lempicka Si Lolita Women's 2.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julitta
    Verified Purchase

    Very good feminine fragrance. I had strangers,men, asked me what I was wearing because they wanted to buy it for their wife's or girlfriends. Fragrance is flowery but sophisticated

    Read More
    julittaI i. May 26, 2016
  • Glz
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and sent will last want to order more of this line

    Read More
    gay m. April 8, 2016
  • YUMMY!
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is one of my new favorites. Not as sweet as the other Lolita fragrances, but still amazing!

    Read More
    Kathrine S. December 19, 2015
  • hifly
    Verified Purchase

    so feminine and a unique scent. beautiful!

    Read More
    hifly October 28, 2015
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and poignant very clean and fresh smelling

    Read More
    Verlynn M. October 20, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a avid consumer of this perfume! I know it will always smell wonderful and I keep it in stock all year.

    Read More
    Lauren S. October 2, 2015
  • Great product ,fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume was exactly what I was looking for. i received pretty fast also

    Read More
    javier329 January 14, 2013
  • prodiuct presentation was good
    Verified Purchase

    i did not like the scent. the image of the product was good. the presentation was good - it was poor judgement on my part

    Read More
    guinta September 20, 2011
  • 'Lolita Lempicka Si Lolita'
    Verified Purchase

    I consider this an evening scent....wear it out on the town with a nice updo hairstyle. Very sophisicated!!

    Read More
    triceytri April 8, 2011
  • Si Lolita
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved a mailing from Neiman's with this product and tester for in time for Valentine's Day. Fell in love with the fragrance. Neiman's price was $**, O's almost half that. Need I say more?

    Read More
    taj03 March 3, 2011
  • Sweet smell of success
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered on time, perfectly for a good price.

    Read More
    ascientist2 February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonia S. July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links