Read All Reviews for Liz Claiborne Curve Crush Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great smell
    Verified Purchase

    loved thisss,need more,love the soap with it to,wish they would sell as package

    Read More
    change password October 1, 2016
  • Curve Crush by Liz Claiborne 3.4-ounce Eau de Toil
    Verified Purchase

    This gift pack was great. I will be buying again at Overstock.com. Thank you!! And Merry Christmas to all!!

    Read More
    newjerseychickxo December 14, 2012
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    perhaps i didn't read the product description well enough, but i just wanted the perfume. the entire package with shower gel and lotion was a bit more than i needed, but i can give those away as gifts, hopefully. perfume is my favorite though, and it came in great condition, and on time!

    Read More
    josiemonkey November 20, 2012
  • My Signature Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I have have worn Curve Crush for years. I get so many compliments..especially from my husband. Please don't stop carrying it Overstock.

    Read More
    plym1972 August 25, 2012
  • Wonderful surprise from a repeat customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and it was sent out and received so fast that it only seemed like I had ordered it the day before. When it arrived I was supremely pleased that not only did I receive my favorite perfume, but it came with matching shower gel and lotion bottles! Now I will smell fantastic no matter what I do and I could not be more impressed!! :-)

    Read More
    saminicole8824 August 3, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly what I wanted. shipped quick and in perfect condition

    Read More
    julichu September 11, 2011
  • Always love Curve
    Verified Purchase

    I always love Curve Crush, I try many different from Liz Claiborne But nothing better than Curve Crush. I always get compliment from people that walk by me, What are you wearing, smell so good? The good thing is you can beat the price anywhere. Overstock.com always had the best price. Love it Love it.

    Read More
    scupp June 14, 2011
  • Great Price and Fast Delievery
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just awesome. This is the only website that gave me the cheapest price and cheapest shipping price as well. The perfume was delivered to my house days before I even expected it. Would definatley shop here again.

    Read More
    berlysd April 7, 2010
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fragrance for my wife which is her favorite! Quick shipping and lower in cost than other retailers. Will shop here again.

    Read More
    ifixc5 March 27, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she loved it. She had used it before and the cost was awsomely low. It was the perfect X-Mas gift!

    Read More
    sandman72 December 29, 2007
Sponsored Links