Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.59

At other retailer: $20.80

Save $4.21 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liz Claiborne Bora Bora Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfume spray
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my granddaughter she loves it and so do I Thanks !

    Read More
    Katylady August 4, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved these scents

    Read More
    Angelica M. June 30, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    like it smells great and reasonable

    Read More
    linda g. June 21, 2017
  • Another good one!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this fragrance for my mom. One of her favorites.

    Read More
    Norma B. November 9, 2016
  • justnell
    Verified Purchase

    Smell old womanish. It didnt work for me. Wont be repurchasing.

    Read More
    Tina M. July 19, 2016
  • Oldie but goodie
    Verified Purchase

    This is an everyday perfume. Its very sassy and with a cool scent.

    Read More
    Yvette H. June 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fragrance, smells great. Scent lingers all day, not too overwhelming

    Read More
    Bridget R. May 23, 2016
  • PERFUME1
    Verified Purchase

    SO SOFT YET LONG LASTING AND WONDERFUL SMELL

    Read More
    Marla B. April 19, 2016
  • Bora Bora Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Smells absolutely lovely and a great buy for 3.4 oz.

    Read More
    Noni855 December 31, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent! Love it! Bought it for a present, but ended up keeping it for myself!

    Read More
    Dinez A. December 13, 2015
  • An oldie but goodie
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved this smell

    Read More
    mscarp March 31, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Like my review for Bora ******, the same goes for Bora Bora. However, I meant to say this was the bottle that was sharp looking. Actually both of them are. I do like the Bora Bora a lot more than the exotic, but honestly both of them are long lasting and smell very nice, in my opinion. And Overstock prices are amazing. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Susan M. C. February 4, 2015
  • My wife approves
    Verified Purchase

    It is not high end, but good day wear perfume; it is not overpowering or powdery, so does the trick.

    Read More
    manipmute June 19, 2013
  • Very concentrated smell. Pleasant smell.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasant smelling.But can use too much. The spray comes out fast.

    Read More
    peaey290 April 6, 2013
  • This perfume is a beautiful smelling fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is a beautiful smelling fragrance. This is one of my favorite perfumes. This perfume is not too light and not too strong. I strongly recommend this perfume to the ladies.

    Read More
    sexysixforever June 13, 2012
  • soft and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    i have loved bora bora for years and i am so happy to be able to find it on overstock because it is not sold locately anymore

    Read More
    ang816 May 11, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is sophisticated, yet delicate and flirty. All positive compliments on the fragrance.

    Read More
    juliegirl11 April 11, 2012
  • Love this fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only place I order this from, because I can get it easily. Thanks!

    Read More
    trinty3 November 2, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast service..would order again if i found product I wanted

    Read More
    djhaynes August 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith C. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links