Today: $16.17

At other retailer: $30.90

Save $14.73 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liz Claiborne Bora Bora Men's 3.4-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    Cant go wrong with a cologne that embodies sandalwood. Great projection and longevity

    Read More
    Naif H. October 30, 2016
  • Hasnt worn it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to it.. A friend of ours was wearing it and it was amazing.

    Read More
    jeannie September 4, 2016
  • Masculine Fruity
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne smells great. Has a great blend of smoke and fruity florals that are pleasing. Not too bold or overpowering.

    Read More
    Shar W. December 13, 2015
  • Husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find this cologne is stores so we were glad Overstock had it.

    Read More
    Stefani N. December 1, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great scent for day or night

    Read More
    Michael P. December 1, 2015
  • My husband and son loves!!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells so fresh. I will recommend.

    Read More
    Nichole L. November 11, 2015
  • Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites great deal an couldn't believe I found it hope to get another soon.

    Read More
    Alfonso G. October 3, 2015
  • Bora Bora for Men
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my husband's favorite cologne. I'm glad Overstock has this.

    Read More
    Catherine C. August 5, 2015
  • Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    The product took a little longer to arrive than expected. But overall satisfied with this product. Smells great!

    Read More
    mp86 February 21, 2014
  • Poor Delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne is amazing! To bad Overstock could not get my package here before Christmas as promised!

    Read More
    kingersoll December 24, 2013
  • Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly I read a bunch of reviews on this product and still went for it. When I first got it (with a scent I was already very familiar with) I hated it. Now that I've worn it a few times it's not so bad. For the price it's a good summer pick up. After I've been wearing it a while I notice it's not as sweet and flowery/powdery. It smells sweet still, but 'manly sweet'. Not bummed out at all about a new summer scent for such a low price.

    Read More
    mikaeldjur July 29, 2013
  • Great cologne
    Verified Purchase

    It is great cologne! My husband and I really like it!

    Read More
    chart33 April 3, 2012
  • ahhhhh this smell so good
    Verified Purchase

    this smell so soft andsweet my wife love this on me i recommend it guys u love it a lot of ladys will follow u

    Read More
    coolblackman99 December 15, 2010
  • bora bora
    Verified Purchase

    this was a long lost cologne.....i broke mine maybe 4 years ago....a lot of stores discontinued....but i have found my long lost cologne again..........this service was great and prompt.....thanks overstock

    Read More
    grayjameel August 17, 2010
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Bora Bora off and on for a few years, then..... they stopped selling it in the department stores. Now I've found it again here at Overstock.com. It has a nice clean smell that I love. Glad to have found it again. You can't beat the shipping price, and only took a few days for delivery.

    Read More
    beb1001964 August 6, 2010
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product and the service I received from overstock, thank you very much.

    Read More
    chalantmedia June 9, 2010
  • Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    Best cologne ive ever used... sad its discontinued

    Read More
    brentbrown22 March 22, 2010
  • Love Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that Overstock carries Bora Bora I was disappointed when retail stopped carrying the cologne. My husband loves Bora Bora and so do I!

    Read More
    catdawg February 26, 2010
  • Bora Bora
    Verified Purchase

    Great Shipping! My nephew loved the colonge. You make gift giving easy...thanks!

    Read More
    mcl147 October 21, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David M. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links