Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liana Vinessence Firming Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really can't tell if it works
    Verified Purchase

    Really can't say it works or it doesn't. I am 38 and have used this entire bottle. No difference noted in my skin.

    Read More
    tammy76 September 15, 2014
  • Sits on your face
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff creates an impenetrable layer on your face. It firms things up by creating a thin mask. I won't buy this again.

    Read More
    geonite June 3, 2014
  • A comparable surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I have fallen victim to very expensive skin treatment products but this one is a winner. When you follow the directions it does what it says it will do! Very ,very pleasant surprise with the packaging, product, and especially the price!

    Read More
    msdee122 August 6, 2013
  • Firming Serum
    Verified Purchase

    This serum came in a beautiful bottle and was larger than the serums that are typically offered by department stores and over the counter. The pump did not work and that was a nuisance. Also, while I do think it helps firm skin, it does seem to dry out my skin. I follow it's application at night with a heavy moisturizer.

    Read More
    2books January 1, 2013
  • Liana Vinessence firming serum
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the product for over 30 days - morning and evening - and have noticed the appearance of firmer skin in face and neck area.

    Read More
    gandb0421 December 28, 2012
  • Liana Vinessence Firming Serum
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price compared to many other brands. The bottle was much largr then expected so a very nice surprise. First time using the product & so far I like it very much.

    Read More
    susief3 December 22, 2012
  • Love all Liana Products
    Verified Purchase

    too soon to tell Have only had product a few weeks

    Read More
    solange7 November 24, 2012
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I love to use a serum before a moisturizer or makeup of any kind. This is light weight and goes in fast. So far I really like it. I have spent 4 times the price on some. This seems to be working well so far.. Have had it for a week.

    Read More
    scoop530 September 20, 2012
  • MAKES MY FACE VERY MOIST AND SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    used this for 3weeks love the results !!! face is so much tighter and younger looking now !!!

    Read More
    drivingmrspat August 1, 2012
  • Can feel the firming!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this firming serum. I use it every morning under makeup, and at night. It is very light and quick absorbing, and you can literally feel it working. You really do not need to use much.

    Read More
    monafrique April 20, 2012
  • Vinessence Firming Serum
    Verified Purchase

    I have used MANY products, and just happened to need serum, so I decided to try this one. I am so glad I did - It works very well on my jawline, and I love it n the backs of my hands too!

    Read More
    d0n0van February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pia r. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links