| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $8.60
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liana Maximum Moisture Face Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 56 year old female and have used many expensive moisture creams in the past. I can really say this product is just what I am looking for. It soaks in my skin and does not leave it greasy. A little bit goes a long ways. Also, prior to me purchasing this product I read a review another customers had written about the smell...who ever wrote that did not know what they were talking about, the smell is very pleasant and mellow. I will definitely buy this again, especially using Overstock.com...

    Read More
    darla999 April 26, 2013
  • moisture enough but smell really bad.....
    Verified Purchase

    it does feel moisture enough when i put on face but the smell really bad....it really smell like a motor oil...just dont understand that the ingredients include fragance but nothing smell like fragance but smell like a motor oil....and i have little concern about the product ingredients since it doesn't really detail listed.....

    Read More
    smallwhite March 30, 2013
  • very nice product. container very neat and nice
    Verified Purchase

    keeps my face moist all day. this is the moisturizer i will be using all year round.has a nice soft silky texture even after washing your face you could still feel the softnes. i'm so happy i found this great product for such good value. thanks O/S.

    Read More
    everlovely March 15, 2012
  • face cream
    Verified Purchase

    This face cream is very rich and your face, drinks it up. I have never tried a face cream from China before! I love it and will buy more.

    Read More
    demdeni156 August 15, 2011
  • Light & Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gentle soft facial cream. Like a whisper to the skin. Have been using it for a year. Am very surprised it is not listed in the top 30 creams. Will continue to purchase it. I have one bottle sitting on top of another so I will have it ready ! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    solange7 August 13, 2011
  • Motor Oil
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in a bottle that looked nice, the cream was smooth and white, but the smell was horrid. It smelled of petroleum, and it was a strong smell that didn't go away. I threw the product in the garbage. Enough said!

    Read More
    happilyunwed August 12, 2011
  • Not crazy about the texture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so hoping I had found a good moisture cream for everyday and under my make-up but when you first put it on it almost feels like your face begins to perspire and you have to wait awhile to let it absorb, weird! unfortunately it doesn't feel any better than the inexpensive day creams I've bought in the past. I won't be uaing very often.

    Read More
    aleva98 August 6, 2011
  • Liana maximum moisture face cream
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this product. It made my skin feel very soft since its hard for me to find anything that really works for me. I have very dry skin and this product is wonderful. I would recommend this to my friends..

    Read More
    lynn22229 April 6, 2010
  • Absolutely wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this new face moisturizer cream made from China. The jar s just as lovely and tall ..very nice looking .. when i put the tiny amount of cream on my face and i find it cool and smooth .. not a queasy feeling. just perfect dryness and stay fresh on my face and surely my jar will be lasted a whole year. I could buy one more for next year if they still sell... Its my highest best recommend for all women to have that product. Its just an absolutelyly wonderful.

    Read More
    aglowy September 15, 2009
  • Good moisturizer
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't order beauty products from Overstock and was not familiar with this product. But, something told me to give it a try because my regular line that I use just did not seem to work any more. This was a real surprise and I do plan to order again. Wish the jar was a little bigger with a little more product. But, it does WORK!!

    Read More
    wval September 8, 2009
  • Liana Maimum Moisture Face Cream
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great moisturizer. I use it at night and in the morning my skin always feels very moist and soft. It is very nice to put on, as it feels light and not too heavy. I will most certainly buy this product again.

    Read More
    giorgi12 March 14, 2009
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful. I have tried numerous products 3 to 5 times the cost of this and Liana Maximm Moisture Face cream is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I wear it as a day-cream under my makeup. You will love this! It absorbs into your skin leaving it soft and silky without being greasy. This is the ONLY moisturizer you will ever need. Buy this product!

    Read More
    gfan1 January 21, 2009
  • Liana Maximum face cream
    Verified Purchase

    i love it., good price , great product , i noticed a difference right away. it is not greasy at all, it absorbs quickly , it's a nice thick cream i bought two jars and i would buy it again and would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

    Read More
    greatwinterdress April 18, 2008
  • Skin feels great

    I can't rave enough about this product. It isn't heavy at all, but really seems to hydrate my skin and leaves by skin feeling soft and fresh. I usually rub a little bit on hands, since they always very dry.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 17, 2007
Sponsored Links