Today: $78.99

Similar item price: $89.98

Save $10.99 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This stuff really works. After about a month my eyelashes are noticably thicker and longer. I've had strangers comment on the length and ask me if they are falst.

    Read More
    Catherine T. April 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased before & would buy again.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Just started
    Verified Purchase

    I just started using this so no results yet but it doesn't bother my eyes at all!

    Read More
    Deanna D. March 31, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED TWO BOTTLES AND USED ONE FOR 60 DAYS AND DID NOT WORK FOR ME :(

    Read More
    ANA A. March 30, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the product for just under 3 weeks. I've definitely noticed some lengthening and thickening. Easy to use, and I haven't had any problems or difficulty with it. Happy with the product and am interested to see the results with continued use.

    Read More
    NayMarie822 March 23, 2017
  • Real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this from Overstock several times and everytime it is authentic product. Works great.

    Read More
    Ann T. March 22, 2017
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    LiLash applied to lash line every day really works and is reasonably priced. Unlike Latisse, it is sold over the counter. I have been using it for a long time with excellent results.

    Read More
    mitty2746 March 8, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It really does help grow longer Fuller lashes

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 4, 2017
  • BEST EYE LASH GROWTH SERUM
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using tis product for years after I had some lashes fall out due to a lot of stress. My eye lashes are amazing now, and I am so glad I found this product on this site, best prices!!!!

    Read More
    LACEY A. March 3, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously this stuff works!!! My eye lashes are so long now!!!

    Read More
    Veronica C. February 9, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I saw results in just a few weeks!!

    Read More
    Michelle G. February 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product works better for me than other products.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 2, 2017
  • It's amazing how this products works!
    Verified Purchase

    Get an outrageous length in a few weeks! You won't get really thicker lashes thought, but again, the length is impressive! It was actually too much for me, so now I use it only twice a week to maintain a certain length. It made my eyelid a bit pinkish, but I find it very pretty. NO irritation, no weird reaction... it just burns a little in the next seconds you applied it.

    Read More
    OstkUser919090 January 25, 2017
  • Noticeable improvement just after a few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I see a noticeable improvement and just after a few weeks of use. I was at first skeptical that this product was legitimate and not a knock off. But I was guaranteed by Overstock that it definitely was the true product from the manufacturer and now I feel confident after seeing the results. My lashes not only have grown in length but I have more of them. I wish I had done this a long time ago!

    Read More
    Karen H. January 18, 2017
  • It's just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I've had others and this product is just OK.

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 10, 2017
  • Amazing stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased from O multiple times always authentic product. Works great have been using for years!

    Read More
    14minus4 January 4, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I do believe this is the real product. After using for the last few weeks, my lashes are thicker and longer.

    Read More
    Julie K. December 25, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My eyelashes look fake! Everyone asks me if they're real and I love it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. December 17, 2016
  • LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum
    Verified Purchase

    I've always used LiLash and find true progression in eyelash growth!

    Read More
    MsMacShe December 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really Ike's this product but I can not find it anymore

    Read More
    Sharyn K. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links