Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $77.99

At other retailer: $124.00

Save $46.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FAKE
    Verified Purchase

    Well everything was real until you open the box and see the product. Real lilash should say serum NOT stimulator. The box said serum so I thought it would be legit. On the actual product it said stimulator. So I know that the manufacturer (not the actual lilash company) put fake lilash in a real lilash box. This has happened to me before and 80% of lilash sold online other than the actual store is most likely FAKE. This deal is too good to be true. Your better off paying full price for the stuff from the actual store

    Read More
    linds91 September 4, 2014
  • Lilash works BUT this batch was bleek
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before but this batch for some reason dried up and ran out much faster than any other order I've made. Not sure if it was an old batch but my eyelashes haven't had enough time to grow. God product but not a good vendor of it. Might be better to get it somewhere else

    Read More
    lanagirl12 March 3, 2014
  • Your own permanent eye lash extensions!!

    You will see your BEST result at the end of 3 months. Use once a day. AM or PM. After one month you'll see result..then at 2 you're impressed, then 3 month..I just can't believe the length of my eyelashes!! This works just as good a Latese. Maybe even better. AND let's not forget the price, which is soo much more worth it then getting a prescription and! The tube last you more then double the time Latese would! Anybody that uses latese should give this product a try. They'll save money big TIME!!

    Read More
    goddessjoa August 19, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, produces the results. I gave it a "good" rating since I experienced some discomfort with minor eyelid swelling. Also, I believe it affected my eyesight for worse or maybe it was a coincidence.

    Read More
    lenulia1313 August 5, 2013
  • This really works
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that really makes eyelashes longer.

    Read More
    corrindietlein July 20, 2013
  • Be careful buying FAKES, I have ordered 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful buying FAKES, I have ordered 2 of these when they were on sale for *** each. I gave my daughter 1 and Kept 1 for myself. Neither one of us noticed any changes in our lashes after a month of daily use. A lot of irritations and puffy red lids but no results for either one of us. Not sure if this is the real Lilash serum. I went to try to return, but these are not returnable. That is terrible policy since they were not effective and may not even be authentic.

    Read More
    kcotssrevo August 11, 2014
  • LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum
    Verified Purchase

    I am 52yrs old. Over the past 5yrs now, my eyelashes have thinned and gotten so short that it literally looked as if i had no lashes left. i even had an area on my left eye where there were no more lashes. I stopped wearing make up except when I put false eyelashes on. I became very self conscious of my appearance due to the way my eyelashes had just about disappeared. I've been using this product for 5 1/2wks now. My eyelashes have tripled in length and are filling out beautifully!!! They are almost where I want them to be!!! I've had no side effects, no irritation which amazed me because I have very bad allergies and my eyes tend to itch and are dry. This product has not irritated my eyes at all!!!! I am so happy and will continue to use it!!! I threw away all my false eyelashes!!!! woohoo!!!!!! Thank you LiLash for such an amazing product, and thank you overstock.com for carrying it!!!! I highly recommend this product to anyone who is either needing their lashes to grow back, or just wanting longer, fuller, darker lashes!!! amazing product!!!!

    Read More
    lvmy3pets November 6, 2013
  • It really works!
    Verified Purchase

    It took six weeks to really see a big difference but I am so happy with the way my lashes grew!

    Read More
    meg561 August 7, 2013
  • Serum strengthens & helped preserve my lashes.
    Verified Purchase

    the serum helped my lashes appear thicker and helped prevent lash "fall out". the slow down of the shedding process meant the overall appearance of my lashes was fuller. I was very happy with the results. I will buy this again.

    Read More
    lorrystarrynite July 10, 2013
  • This stuff works!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought LiLash in the past for $130, so I was excited to see it for $99. It is the exact same product in the factory sealed package. It takes a few weeks to start seeing results, so be patient. I have bombshell lashes again!

    Read More
    scootergirl13 July 3, 2013
  • Seems to be working!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this daily for almost 2 weeks and can already see a difference. Doesn't bother my eyes at all. I like it.

    Read More
    sassy95 June 21, 2013
  • Definitely Works!
    Verified Purchase

    People regularly ask me if my lashes are real. That's how I know it works. My lashes are so long, I often leave mascara marks under my eyebrows. This product works, but you need to be patient and consistent. I got the best results when I applied it on a clean face every evening and gave it a full 8 weeks. Once they are long enough, then you only need to reapply a couple times a week. It's not a cheap product, but one tube usually lasts me 2-3 months.

    Read More
    jennaaz April 21, 2013
  • COUNTERFEIT!! Ask the actual manufacturer.
    Verified Purchase

    I had suspicions about the authenticity of this product since it's difficult to find in the USA. I contacted the manufacturer and was told that ALL LILASH SOLD ON OVERSTOCK IS COUNTERFEIT!! Even if there are consumers who are buying this and having good results with it, there is simply NO WAY that I would EVER apply it to my eyes. IF A COMPANY IS DISHONEST ENOUGH TO IMPERSONATE ANOTHER COMPANY, WHY WOULD YOU TRUST THEIR PRODUCTS--especially when it comes to the health of your VISION! Shame on you, Overstock, for not validating the authenticity of your vendors.

    Read More
    katherine m. July 14, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very troubled to learn that it is highly unlikely that this product is authentic. The BOX reads "Serum" on it, but the BOTTLE inside reads "Stimulator"! I can be naive, but I am certain a legitimate company would not make that labeling mistake - "new packaging" or not. (Also, I did my diligent research before purchasing, and I read LiLash does not make an Eyelash Stimulator.) My fault for failing to notice that writing on the bottle before using it for a week. I decided to look further into the side effects after I felt a slight burn on the top of my eye. I'll play it safe and won't be using this product.

    Read More
    gracie1242 June 10, 2014
  • Exactly the same product I buy from the salon
    Verified Purchase

    Will definitely order again this product works! The price is just a bonus Shipping was fast no complaints here.

    Read More
    ronnieomaha April 9, 2013
  • Did not work.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using this product for years and it has always worked great. This time however, it has been a complete fail. I have been using it for 6 weeks and have had zero growth. Very upsetting.

    Read More
    Leanne M. May 31, 2017
  • Pretty Sure It's Fake
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so happy to find LiLash for $**. I paid $**for it last time from my local Merle Norman. Everything was different about the packaging, the font was different on the tube, the serial number was typed out on the tube instead of stamped, the brush is firm instead of soft, and it's called Lash Serum instead of Lash Stimulator (which is what I got from Merle Norman). I was hopeful when I received the package that even if it was a knock-off, it would still work.... but as the weeks have passed and I have not noticed any growth, I'm assuming that it is really fake. I read some articles on line on how to spot a fake and mine meets all of the criteria. I hate that I wasted $80 on something fake - I wish I had spent the other $60 to buy the real stuff.

    Read More
    Tori C. May 23, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My eyelashes look fake! Everyone asks me if they're real and I love it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. December 17, 2016
  • President/Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter first purchased LiLash for me, because she has a friend that is a makeup artist, and that's what she recommends. I was alway complaining about my blond eyelashes. I now also take a medication that causes hair loss, so guess what the first thing to go was?!! I used it for about 3 week and couldn't believe the difference in the length and color! The color is still way from dark but much easier to find. I have had people (who know me) ask me where I go to have my lashes done (professionally). So trust me… I am sold. It works for me, but you have to use it every day if you want it to work.

    Read More
    Denise March 23, 2016
  • I was skeptical.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this item almost a year ago and it was fantastic, a little goes a long way after you get you lashes where you want them. I needed to repurchase and I was skeptical because there were so many people reporting in the review that it was a fake product, and that the received a box that read serum and a tube that read stimulator. Honestly, I waiting a month to repurchase because I didn't want to waste my money. I received my new order today and ripped open the package so fast I dropped my other mail. Both the box and the tube read SERUM. Its the same stuff I bought almost a year ago. I'm not sure why others are calling this a fake, but mine is in fact the real deal.

    Read More
    Rachel1969 January 15, 2015
Sponsored Links