Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $77.99

At other retailer: $124.00

Save $46.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    not sure if I see any new lashes

    Read More
    Debi M. August 11, 2017
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    I love LiLash. Haven't used an eyelash curler in two years!

    Read More
    Blair B. August 2, 2017
  • Eyelash growth
    Verified Purchase

    It truly works I recommended to you to everyone it's so great buy it it's worth it

    Read More
    diana g. July 31, 2017
  • Eyelash Serum
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product. It did what it claimed it would do. Definitely a repeat buy.

    Read More
    Linda July 28, 2017
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is amazing and really does make your lashes grow!!!

    Read More
    Maggie S. July 22, 2017
  • Skin Care Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Really works fast, but can be irratating.

    Read More
    Earlene H July 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    your will start notice have results within 4 weeks

    Read More
    Nini July 18, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    LiLash is an excellent product!

    Read More
    Sherry C. July 16, 2017
  • Lilash
    Verified Purchase

    Love ,love,love. Eyelashes are getting so long

    Read More
    Jackie w. July 4, 2017
  • Lilash for great lashes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this product. Wish it wasn't sooo pricey but worth the money. Gave it to a friend, who loved it. Then bought one for myself! I will buy again

    Read More
    Theforestj June 30, 2017
  • It definitely works
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for years. Works on eyebrows as well. Wouldn't use any other brand.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 17, 2017
  • Works well! Eyelashes look fab!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used several eye lash serums as they have been coming out with many different products out there. I have used the original eyelash growth product & found Lilash works better & cost less! It's easy to apply. I used it everyday until I achieved the length I wanted then applied it every other night or 3rd night. I highly recommend Lilash!

    Read More
    GAIL P. June 10, 2017
  • Did not work.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using this product for years and it has always worked great. This time however, it has been a complete fail. I have been using it for 6 weeks and have had zero growth. Very upsetting.

    Read More
    Leanne M. May 31, 2017
  • VERY EFFECTIVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this many years ago while living in Mexico City and was downright baffled by the incredible results. I honestly did not know a product out there existed that would make my own natural lashes grow to false lash proportions. It took a couple weeks of daily use to really start seeing the results, but hand-to-God, I could not rave about this product enough. I still remember awkwardly trying to take pictures of my eyelashes in the bathroom mirror to send to my mom and my friends lol. I'd never go back to eyelash extensions again! Fast forward a couple years later, I'm back in the states and realize that I can't get the product shipped to the US or find it in salons. I conspired with friends in DF and even considered a trip, which I admit would be ridiculous. I was too scared to try eBay, which is how I would up here. I ordered it; it arrived sealed in the hologrammed box and all, even a little cheaper than what I used to pay.. and now a week and a half later, here come the lashes again!! Yay! Would I recommend it? Absolutely. I think of what I pay in mascaras over the year in an attempt to accomplish the kind of lashes that this stuff actually creates. It is pricey, and I always boohoo a little when I buy something in this price range, but it's one of those indulgences that I find to be worth it for me. One thing I've noticed is that my eyes seem to be drier than usual since I started using it, but it hasn't been anything that occasional eyedrops (I use *** , btw) doesn't remedy.

    Read More
    Lindsay M. May 29, 2017
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Li lash for years and absolutely love it. I'm half way through this bottle and half my lashes are gone. I had to get another bottle from a different company and they are already growing back.

    Read More
    cbbg May 28, 2017
  • Totally works!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally have eyelashes!

    Read More
    marlane m. May 28, 2017
  • Pretty Sure It's Fake
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so happy to find LiLash for $**. I paid $**for it last time from my local Merle Norman. Everything was different about the packaging, the font was different on the tube, the serial number was typed out on the tube instead of stamped, the brush is firm instead of soft, and it's called Lash Serum instead of Lash Stimulator (which is what I got from Merle Norman). I was hopeful when I received the package that even if it was a knock-off, it would still work.... but as the weeks have passed and I have not noticed any growth, I'm assuming that it is really fake. I read some articles on line on how to spot a fake and mine meets all of the criteria. I hate that I wasted $80 on something fake - I wish I had spent the other $60 to buy the real stuff.

    Read More
    Tori C. May 23, 2017
  • Lilash
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent product! This product came in quickly, less than 3 days. Ordering was quick and easy. I love the product, it already seems to be working for me!

    Read More
    holly r. May 23, 2017
  • Burns and Makes Eyes Red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've used Latisse for years but I wanted to try a less expensive option. I noticed the product kind of bleeds into your eyes when you apply. It burns and makes your eyes water. I noticed my eyes getting dry after using it for a week or so and now it's gotten unbearable. My eyes are glassy and red. I am not usually sensitive to products like this. I will be asking for a refund and do not advise the purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren M. April 26, 2017
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Li Lash for years and it definitely will grow your lashes. Just make sure it says SERUM on the box and bottle, not STIMULATOR. There are counterfeits out there.

    Read More
    jcroft April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links