Today: $78.99

Similar item price: $89.98

Save $10.99 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LiLash Purified Eyelash Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Burns and Makes Eyes Red
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I've used Latisse for years but I wanted to try a less expensive option. I noticed the product kind of bleeds into your eyes when you apply. It burns and makes your eyes water. I noticed my eyes getting dry after using it for a week or so and now it's gotten unbearable. My eyes are glassy and red. I am not usually sensitive to products like this. I will be asking for a refund and do not advise the purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren M. April 26, 2017
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Li Lash for years and it definitely will grow your lashes. Just make sure it says SERUM on the box and bottle, not STIMULATOR. There are counterfeits out there.

    Read More
    jcroft April 26, 2017
  • It works!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried many other lash lengtheners and this seems to be the only one that works for me. I will definitely continue using this. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    Shylo T. April 26, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love this even though it was expensive. It really does work and I don't even use it every night. I saw results the first night I used it. My lashes are thicker, longer and darker.

    Read More
    darlene485 April 25, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This stuff really works. After about a month my eyelashes are noticably thicker and longer. I've had strangers comment on the length and ask me if they are falst.

    Read More
    Catherine T. April 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased before & would buy again.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Just started
    Verified Purchase

    I just started using this so no results yet but it doesn't bother my eyes at all!

    Read More
    Deanna D. March 31, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED TWO BOTTLES AND USED ONE FOR 60 DAYS AND DID NOT WORK FOR ME :(

    Read More
    ANA A. March 30, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the product for just under 3 weeks. I've definitely noticed some lengthening and thickening. Easy to use, and I haven't had any problems or difficulty with it. Happy with the product and am interested to see the results with continued use.

    Read More
    NayMarie822 March 23, 2017
  • Real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this from Overstock several times and everytime it is authentic product. Works great.

    Read More
    Ann T. March 22, 2017
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    LiLash applied to lash line every day really works and is reasonably priced. Unlike Latisse, it is sold over the counter. I have been using it for a long time with excellent results.

    Read More
    mitty2746 March 8, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It really does help grow longer Fuller lashes

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 4, 2017
  • BEST EYE LASH GROWTH SERUM
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using tis product for years after I had some lashes fall out due to a lot of stress. My eye lashes are amazing now, and I am so glad I found this product on this site, best prices!!!!

    Read More
    LACEY A. March 3, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously this stuff works!!! My eye lashes are so long now!!!

    Read More
    Veronica C. February 9, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I saw results in just a few weeks!!

    Read More
    Michelle G. February 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product works better for me than other products.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 2, 2017
  • It's amazing how this products works!
    Verified Purchase

    Get an outrageous length in a few weeks! You won't get really thicker lashes thought, but again, the length is impressive! It was actually too much for me, so now I use it only twice a week to maintain a certain length. It made my eyelid a bit pinkish, but I find it very pretty. NO irritation, no weird reaction... it just burns a little in the next seconds you applied it.

    Read More
    OstkUser919090 January 25, 2017
  • Noticeable improvement just after a few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I see a noticeable improvement and just after a few weeks of use. I was at first skeptical that this product was legitimate and not a knock off. But I was guaranteed by Overstock that it definitely was the true product from the manufacturer and now I feel confident after seeing the results. My lashes not only have grown in length but I have more of them. I wish I had done this a long time ago!

    Read More
    Karen H. January 18, 2017
  • It's just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I've had others and this product is just OK.

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 10, 2017
  • Amazing stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased from O multiple times always authentic product. Works great have been using for years!

    Read More
    14minus4 January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links