Today: $36.99

Was: $47.99

Save $11.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laura Biagiotti ROMA Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My everyday fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance. I wear it just about everyday.

    Read More
    buff612 March 27, 2017
  • Classic Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this fragrance for over 22 years. I first received it as a gift from a frequent guest of the resort I worked at in Arizona. She was Italian and brought it back from Rome, where she lived. I love the citrus / grapefruit notes you get on first whiff! After that, the final resulting scent can only be described as delicious. I get compliments every time I wear it. It's become my signature scent.

    Read More
    OstkUser365969 August 3, 2016
  • Roma
    Verified Purchase

    My all time favorite fragrance!

    Read More
    floridis May 4, 2016
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Product smells a little off. Maybe because its old. Otherwise everything was as advertised.

    Read More
    loislinvil April 17, 2016
  • mcrn
    Verified Purchase

    love this scent have worn it for years clean & not over bearing

    Read More
    10555 January 21, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this amazing wonderful scent for about 7years now and never tire of it. The scent is smooth feminune and brings me to life. It lasts a long while when wearing it. And I always have people stop and ask me what scent I am wearing. One of my favorites of all time!!!

    Read More
    Kathy A. November 23, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume a few times and it hasn't been a favorite. I initially bought it because I wanted a different scent in my collection but I am just not drawn to it. It is just okay for me.

    Read More
    mroselai April 20, 2014
  • Beautiful summer fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Roma for many years since I first discovered it in Europe, It is my favorite summer perfume and I am thrilled to discover that I can purchase it through Overstock for such a great price. Love it.

    Read More
    tigerlily1210 May 18, 2013
  • My GF likes it...
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend really likes this perfume. It has sort of an unusual smell - not really floral, definitely not sweet, with sort of musty slightly creamy scent. I'm not really into perfume/cologne, but this one is non-objectionable even for someone like myself.

    Read More
    dmwhevr December 4, 2012
  • "awesome fragrance"
    Verified Purchase

    this is a awesome fragrance one you would get a lot of compliments on, and smells just like all the other sold in say Macy's

    Read More
    donnapachl March 15, 2012
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCY IS ONE OF THE BEST I EVER KNOW. MY WIFE SHE BEEN USE FOR MANY YEARS AND I PURCHASED FOR HER EVERY TIME OVERSTOCK HAVE IN SYOCK. THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. SINCERELY FRANK

    Read More
    Anonymous April 7, 2007
  • Really disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first and LAST fragrance purchase from overstock. I order the fragrance Roma by Laura Biagiotti. First the packadge was missing its wrapping and second the fragrance's smell had changed. It had either been exposed to very high heat or was damaged somehow. The reason I did not return it was that I was so annoyed with the product that I threw it out. I WILL continue to shop overstock but not products like fragrances... I was more than dissapointed.

    Read More
    nyc347 September 5, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    khub October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doreen B. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links