Today: $23.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lanvin Lanvin Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Husband and I both love the scent. Not too musky, and not very long-lasting.

    Read More
    Candice V. July 1, 2017
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, elegant. Has good longevity for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser711932 May 15, 2017
  • trevor chetty
    Verified Purchase

    love this product,great smell

    Read More
    Trevor C. November 10, 2016
  • Just like I've expected...
    Verified Purchase

    All Lanvin Parfums are my favorite brand, but this is my first time ordering men's for my boyfriend. Just like most of women's Lanvin perfumes, Lanvin Lanvin Men's Eau de Toilette's an excellent choice, just like I've expected. This is a great gift for men.

    Read More
    LZ April 25, 2015
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    In my top ten of favorite mens colognes. Great clean fresh scent. Sexy bottle. And the scent doesnt fade as the day passes you by. Good all year long, day or night. Amazing O price.

    Read More
    basenjidoglover March 25, 2010
  • Lanvin
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with the services at Overstock.com. I had been trying to get a hold of my boyfriend's favorite cologne and found it with an amazing great price tag at Overstock.com. Perfect gift for father's day!

    Read More
    lanvin June 19, 2009
  • WHAT A GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS COLOGNE WITHOUT EVER SMELLING IT FOR MY FIANCE. HE LOVES IT! HE WEARS IT DAILY AND COULDN' T BE HAPPIER WITH THE FRAGRANCE....I LIKE IT AS WELL...IT IS A CLEAN SEXY SMELL. I RECOMMEND THIS FOR ANY MAN.

    Read More
    tonishops January 5, 2008
  • It was the great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband and he was extremely happy. I knew this perfume and it just proved to be the best. It is light and fresh, very diffucult to find this perfume escpecially for such a bargain price!!!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tatushka July 9, 2007
  • i expected more
    Verified Purchase

    i thought it was going to be great but it wasn't. i could hardly smell it on him. it is not that it has a feminine touch to it but it really isn't strong enough to smell like a real men's fragrance. my advice: just buy it for a teenager.

    Read More
    jade11 April 30, 2007
  • At last...
    Verified Purchase

    What a find! I had searched in many storesfor this product. Finally, I thought of overstock.com as a possibility. THANK YOU, it was a great gift item for the great man in my life. g

    Read More
    grwace April 27, 2007
  • Incredible scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I never have done this but, I purchased this scent blindly for my husband and turns out that it is a major hit! The smell is light and fresh. He really likes to wear it everyday.

    Read More
    costeamante December 28, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    IBRAHIM C. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links