Today $66.99

At other retailer: $106.00

Save $39.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lancome Tresor Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like this aroma Sweet for summer. Not for winter
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for hot weather.

    Read More
    agueda c. December 9, 2017
  • most favorite perfume of all times
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fresh flower, sweet fruity scents. The feminine scent last all day long. I love the price. I bough my first perfume in France in1991. It is my most favorite perfume of all times.

    Read More
    szep December 8, 2017
  • Ordering/ Receiving
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought the price you offered for this perfume was an excellent. I had no problems ordering or receiving my perfume. Thank you.

    Read More
    Pamela S. December 1, 2017
  • Lancome Tresor Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a gift for my mom. She has been wearing this Eau de Parfum for years. Overstock allowed me to buy it for her at a great price.

    Read More
    Deionna W. November 30, 2017
  • Awesome Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great and a good price on overstock.

    Read More
    Jim November 27, 2017
  • Lovely Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my mother she was delighted. What a reasonable price for a generous amount.

    Read More
    Chelsea p. November 25, 2017
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    Best Lancôme perfume to date and last all day.

    Read More
    Shadara H. November 5, 2017
  • My favorite perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the smell of the perfume. If has to be my most favorite perfume of all times. The smell is really nice and not too strong for sensitive noses. Well worth the cost.

    Read More
    nancorn2 October 26, 2017
  • Her favorite
    Verified Purchase

    She likes it her favorite. Points for me.

    Read More
    ANIBAL A. October 18, 2017
  • My Longtime Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been wearing this fragrance for many years now and I never get tired of it. It is just a very unique scent. I would say it is sweet and spicy it the same time. Lancome makes many wonderful parfums and this is certainly a good one to try if you haven't already. Overstock has the best prices as well.

    Read More
    wafjewsad August 14, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    I'm been using this perfume for more than 20 years and still like it!

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she couldn't resist wearing it right away. She wears it everywhere we go. And it smells great on her.

    Read More
    wafaa h. July 24, 2017
  • Chefgail
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have worn this fragrance for many years always purchased from *** . This purchase was not the smooth fragrance I am accustomed to. I used twice and haven't used since.

    Read More
    Chefgail July 18, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my scent and the price is great compared to retail stores.

    Read More
    alkmsn July 16, 2017
  • Romantic!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely romantic scent that isn't heavy yet lasts!

    Read More
    Beverly T. June 30, 2017
  • Authentic and smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like I remember smells great and got it for less than half the price at department stores!

    Read More
    Dianne R. June 27, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it when people say "OH you smell so good" and I always get that every time I wear tresor! It sticks with me throughout the day and I love it.

    Read More
    Tara H. May 21, 2017
  • Excellent - Smells Great! Wife loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - Smells Great! Wife loves it!!

    Read More
    Mark K. May 10, 2017
  • My true favorite for years
    Verified Purchase

    Will always continue to buy this. Great price

    Read More
    Beth G. May 10, 2017
  • Tresor Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good - a consistent longtime favorite.

    Read More
    Rosalee T. April 15, 2017