Read All Reviews for Lancome Rouge Sensation Multi-Sensation Lip Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lucious Lips
    Verified Purchase

    vivid color, great moisture, long lasting. great product, good coverage. potects lips from weather and cracking. wears well, requiring minimal touch-up

    Read More
    countee January 28, 2013
  • Good lip color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lipstick. but i do agree with one previous writer who said it turns purple on her. it does the same on me. but the quality can't be beat!

    Read More
    Jefe2009 November 7, 2012
  • there is no such thing as bad Lancome..
    Verified Purchase

    this lip product goes on smooth, its creamy, the colour is a great all season red. stays on nicely. i love it.

    Read More
    stelatolman October 3, 2012
  • I ike the color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color but I did not expect it to be so small like a trial size. But i like the color and price wasn't that bad

    Read More
    maricarm September 19, 2012
  • Great Lipstick.
    Verified Purchase

    I've paid full purchase price for quality all my life so when I found "Lancome" discounted, Well I ordered 3! This is what "O" does so well and if you know your brands it's even better. Sometimes I just go on here for ideas and gifts for others.

    Read More
    barbiezoned May 20, 2012
  • delicious and pretty color !
    Verified Purchase

    i like shopping online. i have a busy life. Overstock makes things so easy. customer service is always there to answer questions. it just works for me. great quality ! thanks Overstock

    Read More
    dmarieee March 30, 2012
  • color is not red

    If you are looking for a red lipstick, this is not it. this lipstick is purple. lancome lipsticks are great, so i can't rate this as POOR but the color is NOT red.

    Read More
    miad123 December 28, 2010
  • not so greal
    Verified Purchase

    I have used lancome lipsticks for sometime, purchased @ a dept. store, and I thought what a good savings, the color lookes good, but I was very dissappointed at how very dry the lipstick is, they are kmown for having great quality moist long lasting but this was dry and feathery, also color was not what it looked like, and I read a review stating that but it said the color was still nice, darker than advertised, so, not happy with the dryness and not crazy bout color..would not order lipstick again.

    Read More
    wwwjojo December 26, 2010
  • Lucious lipstick
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lipstick, glides on smoothly, somewhat sheer. It is a dark red, almost wine. I layer it over a brighter red lipstick and the color is very beautiful. It also looks well by itself, but I don't wear a lipstick this dark.

    Read More
    irishlady33 November 14, 2010
  • lancome rouge sensation
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best lipstick I have ever purchased. It is smooth and moist it goes on like silk. What a lipstick.

    Read More
    ad12524 June 18, 2010
Sponsored Links