Today: $47.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Laila Ali Salon Ionic Hard Hat Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Head Of House
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and daughter loves this drier. It dries your hair a lot faster than other dryers they have owned. This is a charm. Thanks Laila Ali for this product,

    Read More
    Lawrence B. April 14, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't work well if the person using it is short

    Read More
    Preciousmoe February 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This worked 1 one time broke. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas last year and it was one of worst working dryers ever.

    Read More
    Dana H. October 10, 2015
  • Nice product, shipped on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Hat Dryer works great and as described.!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 October 1, 2015
  • Classy and resourceful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love my purple hat dryer. Good product

    Read More
    marvelousme2 September 6, 2015
  • Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    It gets hot and is worth your money

    Read More
    bsbarnes009 July 6, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and worth the money. It is loud but it does the job.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. May 7, 2015
  • Laila Ali Ionic Hard Hat Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Great dryer for the price

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 21, 2015
  • Nan43
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dryer. I only wish that the height of the bonnet would be adjustable. It is difficult finding a surface with just the height.

    Read More
    louanna April 2, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It makes way too much noise.

    Read More
    deedee4u2 April 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Laila Ali! This is the best hard hat dryer I've owned. Its loud but I have not found one that is quiet...no complaints. Ladies if you have a sew in and want to make sure your braids dry this is the dryer for you.

    Read More
    Angela H. February 19, 2015
  • So loud!!
    Verified Purchase

    Is not what I expected at all is so no noisy and the material is not the best. Is to plastic like.

    Read More
    CARIDAD C. January 28, 2015
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dryer, it is helping me keep my hair curly. i have used it for about five times since i got it. it is fine so far

    Read More
    Fre December 25, 2014
  • Sending it back!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product in a timely manner; however, while looking it over the ionic button became stuck in slanted position (half in/half out). I hadn't even used the hair dryer yet. I will have to send it back and try a different one from either ebay or Amazon.

    Read More
    Chicamorena23 December 16, 2014
  • Retains moisture
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ionic dryer because my hair feels moist when I'm done drying it. I have natural hair and as an African American woman, it's hard finding products that don't dry my hair out. This hair dryer is key in helping me achieve the look I want for my curly locks. The dryer is very lightweight and it took me several times to figure out how to operate the hood latch to adjust the height and angle. Other than that, it's a very good product.

    Read More
    All Dried Out December 2, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gentle air flow that this thing puts out. I put a velcro curler on my bangs and dry my hair on the medium heat. It's a little loud under the hood, but I can read, put makeup on, or eat breakfast which makes me happy. Always multi-tasking! I lift the longer part of my hair to get the flow of air and my hair is naturally dried, it's wavy and beautiful when I get out from under it. I love it. I don't want to dry my hair any other way from now on. Convenient, easy, comfortable and allows me to multi-task. Awesome.

    Read More
    dbean294 October 31, 2014
  • Great but Neck Does Not Adjust Up or Down
    Verified Purchase

    This dryer is great and warms up very well. I bought it as a gift for my mom to replace her forever lasting Daisy hairdryer. She loves it, but the neck of the dryer does not move up or down to accommodate different table heights or people of various heights. Love it, though.

    Read More
    Tiera901 October 7, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hairdryer . It does need to have more air holes in the back lower part of the dryer. If it did i sure would have given 5 *******s.

    Read More
    woody87 September 3, 2014
  • Great Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I love my new dryer. If I were taller it would be perfect but a large book in my chair did the trick. Drys quickly, isn't too hot, is light weight, easy to set up and fold back in and I love the purple color. It was a good buy, I hope it lasts.

    Read More
    not4uplayer August 4, 2014
  • Ok Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dryer to replace my old one it was a Gold N Hot lasted over 6 years. I was trying to let the hood down and the bonnet broke off at the neck. I was sad to see it go. But this Layla Ali dryer seems to be an ok dryer. Its really light and made from very cheap plastic. It doesn't have a cool setting and the neck sets the hood to high is my only complaints. But it gets really hot and has low medium high settings the Ionic setting is a plus. I'm going to still be in the market to buy a dryer with a cool setting and is more sturdier....

    Read More
    bluejade1 September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links