Today $23.39

At other retailer: $25.32

Save $1.93 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lady Gaga Fame Black Fluid Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • YES!!

    The price on overstock is amazing!! The scent is beyond sexy! I can’t keep my boyfriend off me when I wear this! This has become my signature scenery for sure

    Read More
    Sabrina S. October 30, 2017
  • Great smell
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised with this cologne my first time Love it, get plenty compliments

    Read More
    LaQuita G. October 21, 2017
  • Do not let the name full you
    Verified Purchase

    Lady Gaga is absolutely a wonderful smelling scent of all times

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. October 10, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great and long lasting.

    Read More
    sue h. August 19, 2017
  • fame
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, love the smell, came in orig packaging

    Read More
    Pearl D. June 10, 2017
  • I don't have a file
    Verified Purchase

    Great and it go here fadt

    Read More
    Kim M. April 28, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very subtle and doesn't blow you away

    Read More
    ncathryn April 17, 2017
  • Arrived early excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    100% satisfied Arrived early excellent value

    Read More
    James B. April 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the way it smells and makes me feel

    Read More
    Rochelle D. March 7, 2017
  • Lady Gaga
    Verified Purchase

    Just doesn't wear well on me...........and the fragrance does not last. I have not enjoyed this product at all. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    Mahima S. February 2, 2017
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter favorite perfume and can only get it at Overstock for such a great price, no other store can compare with Overstock prices as they are very resonable

    Read More
    Brunilda C. December 22, 2016
  • lady gaga fame black
    Verified Purchase

    very very good smells great !

    Read More
    OstkUser412947 October 12, 2016
  • Very nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small sample of this and loved it, had a hard time finding it in stores. So glad overstock had it!

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 3, 2016
  • lady gaga
    Verified Purchase

    i like this very much i think this is one of the best

    Read More
    godfrey d. June 5, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite everyday fragrances, love it!

    Read More
    Kimberly L. June 3, 2016
  • ddlady
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this from here after shopping around first, good stuff, good price

    Read More
    rogkd March 26, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my niece and she loved it! It arrived when it said it was and it was exactly what I ordered. Super happy and will definitely buy from here again!

    Read More
    monica z. March 14, 2016
  • dixiemck1938
    Verified Purchase

    Love love the fragrance and it lasts for several hours!

    Read More
    Dixie M. February 23, 2016
  • Smells awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for Lady Gaga but her perfume smells amazing

    Read More
    Crystal C. February 20, 2016
  • love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know if I could wear this perfume or not. If I can smell it on me all day then it isn't a good smell for me, I find it works well with my chemistry. I get complimenys all the time

    Read More
    Marietta M. February 20, 2016