Today: $26.99

At other retailer: $33.14

Save $6.15 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lacoste Red Style In Play Men's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper than all of the other websites for the same great product.

    Read More
    John W. June 15, 2017
  • Maddy
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't want him in anything else

    Read More
    mecorvette12 June 7, 2017
  • In my humble opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Mmmmmmmmmm, WOW! This cologne smells amazing!

    Read More
    yvonne92154 March 14, 2016
  • Favorite cologne ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Top 5 best colognes in the world and I like to collect too. I have at least 8 different brands on me now and this is definitely number 1 for me. Favorite cologne of all time.

    Read More
    Vincent F. February 18, 2016
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my son's new favorite scent. He has been wanting Lacoste cologne, so I grabbed this at a great price. Will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    ShannonF R. January 8, 2016
  • Best smell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this smell. Not over powering and very sexy. I bought it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he LOVES it, but not as much as I do. The bottle is a great size too!

    Read More
    Tryniti S. December 14, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great pricing got the price

    Read More
    Thomas G. November 19, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my husband and he loves it.The scent lingers on and the price was amazing.

    Read More
    jaja April 7, 2015
  • Lacoste Red
    Verified Purchase

    Lacoste Red has always been a favoirite of mine. I can explain the sent in one wor CLEAN. I find Overstock's price is unbeatable and have receintly bought my fourth bottle.

    Read More
    ltpat September 2, 2014
  • Good service and product
    Verified Purchase

    its good service . nice package. safe. and about perfume its nice smell. small size but its ok. and yes when i ordered it this was the lowest price online for this product. so great... :)

    Read More
    dave013 April 9, 2013
  • Great Classic Scent for a Man
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic, classic scent for a man. O.co price is great. Only disappointment is they sent it from the east coast to a west coast address (as opposed to shipping it from their Salt Lake City warehouse---really?)

    Read More
    oshoppertoo January 11, 2012
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Product was great and shipping was exact! Love o.co

    Read More
    asea0221 December 22, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My first time to buy anything from Overstock and I am pleased. I bought this cologne for my brother as he asked specifically for this one. Fast shipment and great value!

    Read More
    chinita18 March 23, 2011
  • cologne
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift. my husband loves his cologne. he wears it every day now. with overstock prices helping our pockets they now have life long customers !

    Read More
    nikireno November 14, 2009
Sponsored Links