Today $45.99

At other retailer: $67.99

Save $22.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lacoste Pour Femme Women's 3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great job
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 days great service

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 21, 2017
  • Lacoste Parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite scent. It's not overpowering but lasts throughout the day. Great for people with allergies as it is a fresh, light scent.

    Read More
    Aaryn S. December 4, 2017
  • Light Fresh Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely adore this scent it's very light, fresh and flirty. Whenever I wear this perfume I constantly smell my arm it's smells so good. Old Fragance but classic.

    Read More
    Mia H. October 1, 2017
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent, nice size, full bottle, a girl's must have.

    Read More
    Dora Z. August 23, 2017
  • Lacoste Perfume FAKE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, very, very disappointed! This doesn't even stay on for an hour! NO STARS 0...So disappointed, this is my favorite perfume. I can't even return the product! Overstock made sure they would make money and didn't care about the customers! Shame!

    Read More
    Lorraine R. July 25, 2017
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the same stuff. There is no smell and it's a rip off. Very let down. Now how can I trust anything from this site.

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 30, 2017
  • Lacoste
    Verified Purchase

    Its scent is not very durable as I remembered it the last time I used it.

    Read More
    virginia m. June 21, 2017
  • Fake!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is fake! The sealed part of the packaging was open and the perfume itself is more of a slightly scented pure water that doesn't last for more than 5 min. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Tetiana B. April 29, 2017
  • Soft and clean
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells so soft and clean... not overbearing and I get lots of compliments when I wear it... was asked for the name by 2 women who smelled it on me while out shopping.

    Read More
    Raquel G. April 12, 2017
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Has been my favourite for several years. Subtle and elegant. Quality is great.

    Read More
    Kashmiri S. March 27, 2017
  • At last
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking fo this perfume for so long.. thank you

    Read More
    Vilma G. March 14, 2017
  • Classic clean scent
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite fragrance! Hard to find, hope it's not really discontinued.

    Read More
    Carol S. March 1, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Order process was easy and timely delivery. My daughter n law loved her perfume.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 23, 2016
  • My signature fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this perfume faithfully since 2004. I love it. I've used others perfumes but none can compare. This is my go to signature fragrance. I always receive compliments whenever I wear it. As long as it's available; I will continue to buy it!

    Read More
    Mimilee October 17, 2016
  • so happy i ws able to find this discontinued scent
    Verified Purchase

    i was iffy as first buying perfume online with out knowing if they are real or fake. But one of my friends recommended to me the site and that every single perfume he ordered was legit. so i gave it a try. and they were all real! i will defiantly be ordering again!

    Read More
    Suzette M. September 15, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    It's a must have in woman's beauty den. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    bunnny July 27, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite long standing scent.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 25, 2016
  • To smell good
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest price anywhere,and I looked everywhere online and locally.

    Read More
    Giuseppe/Joe O. June 14, 2016
  • Baby!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the only perfume I have wore proudly in the last seven years!! cannot find anything close to it... Its a Very soft clean smell👍🏼 I'm lost without it!!!

    Read More
    christine g. March 13, 2016
  • I'll never wear anything else
    Verified Purchase

    Great value favorite scent.

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 10, 2016