Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Vida LV25P Pink 25-mm Curling Wand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Product is AMAZING! Love everything about it
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this was going to be a hit or miss for me. And fortunately it was a big HIT!! It is super easy to use, I completed doing my hair in about 15 minutes compared to 30 minutes with my straightener. I love the color (pink). and the swivel cord really works unlike other that say they are swivel cords but don't seem to actually swivel. I give the wand a 10 out of 10!

    Read More
    Betty Aguilar November 11, 2014
  • dont care for burning my hands
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like using a glove, which by the way was not thick enough, to curl my hair, I have short hair and it made it very difficult.

    Read More
    shellymc88 January 1, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This curling wand works great. Heats up very fast.

    Read More
    jmd3212000 November 1, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very expensive one with different barrel sizes after 5 years it stopped working, for the price this is a great find, it is perfect for long hair, you need to let it heat up for about 10 min (which is how long it takes me to blow dry my hair) so I plug it it while I am doing that and it gets veryy hot and works well.

    Read More
    made4maddi February 9, 2013
  • CURLING IRON
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS! YOU NEED TO GET IT! IT WORKS GREAT ON LONG OR SHORT HAIR. I DO MY LITTLE SISTERS ALL THE TIME AND SHE HAS SHORT HAIR, IT LOOKS FANTASTIC

    Read More
    matlocksbabe5 January 4, 2013
  • Love this curling wand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! My friend has almost the same thing and she purchased hers at a mall kiosk for $150. I saw this and had to see if it worked the same-- couldn't tell the difference! The barrel size is perfect for me because I like a more natural curl. And it's super quick and easy to use.

    Read More
    lindsey88 November 8, 2012
  • Not equivalent with "designer" clipless irons
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to try this as I had tried a 100.00 version and couldn't believe that my thick, straight hair would actually curl and stay curled for a full day or even two. I was hoping this curling iron would be an affordable alternative. All the reviews confirmed my hopes. But when I used this I was disappointed. I held it for the three seconds like the nice "designer" one I had tried. When I let go it had a bend in it. Even holding it for 10 seconds or more produced little more than wavy hair. Perhaps it depends on the type of hair. I wonder if the other reviews have tried the other brands or perhaps this really did work that well for them. I was not pleased with the results. I can save another 30 and get one that really curls. Thankfully, Overstock made this a breeze to return and I am now saving my pennies for the "real deal".

    Read More
    merryncheerful November 1, 2011
  • Great curling iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually the first curling iron I've bought, I've always had others given to me but I really wanted to try this wand out. I actually really like it, it looks exactly like the picture it shows and when you plug it up you honestly wait like 5 seconds and the thing is already hot. But watch out!! I burned myself a lot before I started wearing the glove it comes with.. wear the glove!! You can curl much faster while wearing it and you don't have to worry about getting burned.

    Read More
    katrinahawkins September 17, 2011
  • a must-have for every girl in the world!

    No mess, very fashionable too.. I think every girl should have this one as their quick beauty makeover!

    Read More
    laughtrip12 July 27, 2011
  • No tangles and beautiful curls for a long time!

    Being hair-conscious all the time, I make sure that I have the nicest curls all the time and this one never fails me to get what I want!

    Read More
    coolchick13 July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links