Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Vida Collection Portable Salon Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good dryer
    Verified Purchase

    It is good to have it at home. But take too long to dry my hair

    Read More
    EMPERATRIZ R. October 25, 2016
  • Great hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Easy to assamble.

    Read More
    Laley January 18, 2016
  • item came with a look of a used product.
    Verified Purchase

    item looked used had chip in multiple parts of the dryer helmet element. Their was not assembly instructions in box. Did not seem hard to put together free hand,but after the conditioning look of the helmet i was done.

    Read More
    Garvin G. December 16, 2015
  • Get the protection!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly but arrived cracked. Contacted Overstock returns and within a couple of days (like, literally two) they shipped out a replacement. I received the replacement at the same time UPS picked up the return. Easy peasy lemon squeezy! I did get the protection, so this possibly aided in the quick resolution. Being that we know it's made of plastic and travel can get pretty rough, I HIGHLY recommend splurging for the insurance. No assembly instructions, but a quick YouTube search and I was up and running. Feels sturdy, doesn't wobble. Turned it on and it heated up pretty quickly. So far, so good!

    Read More
    Monique M. October 15, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the busy mom! dries hair super fast!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 3, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent me a used product that they sold as new! The product was rusty and broken.

    Read More
    Daphney D. June 3, 2015
  • Space ship
    Verified Purchase

    Space ship is what my grandchildren call it but it lites up my life. I luv it. Nice portable fryer. I haven't learned everything about it yet. Not successful in getting the temperature extremely hot but does the trick. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Stacy P. May 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Yay I can do my own hear now

    Read More
    bethelhem b. April 22, 2015
  • La vida salon hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Great hair dryer, adjustable high and open at the front.it has wheels you don't have to lift very well made. I use it every Sunday no more hair dresser.

    Read More
    Lala March 3, 2015
  • best hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    loved it works well dries fast can move it anywhere in the house has different settings yes i would recommend it

    Read More
    yvettemiranda February 18, 2014
  • good la vida

    tomorrow i buy this and tomorrow i use this hair dryer and tomorrow my hair is cool

    Read More
    rejrejrej June 16, 2012
  • la vida

    im looking for hair dryer and this hair dryer i see and im going to buy

    Read More
    pg1717 June 16, 2012
  • 100percent

    im starting to open my salon i want to buy this hair dryer product of la vida

    Read More
    easygirl June 16, 2012
  • exexexcellent

    super ex ex ex ex ex ex excellent this hair dryer thats all

    Read More
    planet123 June 16, 2012
  • unique

    i like the style this la vida portable hair dryer and i like it to buy

    Read More
    zhuper June 16, 2012
  • style nice

    i like the style of this la vida salon hair dryer i want it this

    Read More
    111mia June 16, 2012
  • dryer

    i want i want i want i want i want i want i want this hair dryer

    Read More
    zhazhann June 16, 2012
  • la vida hair dryer

    ok i found this la vida salon hair dryer and i want it to buy for my salon

    Read More
    candy99 June 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria C. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links