Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Vida Ceramic Ionic Far-Infrared & Negative Ion Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Light and dries hair fast good buy

    Read More
    parrine May 22, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it bought stopped working too soon.

    Read More
    467980 April 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Sold it in a garage sale. Didnt like it.

    Read More
    Faye April 4, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I invested in a nicer hair dryer. In the past I've purchased whatever hair dryer was on sale at Target, which usually gives out after about 7 months. Even for my long thick hair this dryer was able to dry my hair in less than 10 minutes. The long cord is a bonus too. This product has made my mornings so much easier!

    Read More
    OstkUser17384 March 20, 2016
  • jay
    Verified Purchase

    my gal loved it wants one for her girl

    Read More
    jose s. January 29, 2016
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter said this works awesome!

    Read More
    1 M. January 23, 2016
  • All time favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEST blow dryer ever! 1/2 the drying time. Purchased my first one 2010...still going!! Bought a second one recently for back up JUST INCASE! You won't be disappointed !

    Read More
    Anne marie D. August 20, 2015
  • love, love this turbo dryer lol
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously I love this blow dryer, I have very long hair and so it would normally take around 45 min to dry with my old blow dryer, I read the reviews on this item, so I just had to try it for myself. To anyone that is shopping for a very fast blowdryer this is the best I've ever had. I also have frizzy hair no matter what products I use, and so when my hair is dry, I give it a cool shot & this really helps the frizzy's one other feature I love about this blow dryer is it has a long cord which for me it's a plus. And I also love the color, I got metallic red.

    Read More
    being me May 5, 2015
  • Dries hair in to time
    Verified Purchase

    I have very thick wavy hair and this dryer makes it much faster to dry and style it. My only problem is when I can't find it because my daughter has borrowed it.

    Read More
    ocgwen March 26, 2015
  • Powerful for fast drying
    Verified Purchase

    I have very long thick hair that usually takes a long time to dry. This dryer cut the time in half. It is powerful and has a solid sturdy build unlike many hair dryers. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    lucasa March 9, 2015
  • Was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a last minute gift, and got a "how did you know I needed that".

    Read More
    magisphaber November 10, 2014
  • I Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used 3 times so far and It dry my hair really fast. I agreed with comments about the weight, yes it is heavy but effective. No static. Very hot but your hair wont smells like burned like other dryer does. I Love it!!!!!!!!!!. I will definitely recommend this dryer. Only problem: the litle adapter wont stay in place, it comes out very easily.

    Read More
    dvdvc April 1, 2014
  • It is OK.
    Verified Purchase

    It dries hair faster than regular hair dryer. However, it doesn't soften my hair as other negative ion dryer does. So, if you are looking for one to cut the time for drying, I recommend it.

    Read More
    Nina001 March 17, 2014
  • Ionic hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Fast, easy drying. May bea tad heavy but worth it

    Read More
    mrawles1 February 23, 2013
  • hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.....but it is heavy ..but fast drying time ...... saved me time....

    Read More
    matila February 16, 2013
  • Purchased for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a gift ant the recipient seemed quite happy.

    Read More
    ellyman November 7, 2012