Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Prairie Skin Caviar Luxe 0.68-ounce Eye Lift Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent eye cream. One of the few I can use since my skin allergies.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 19, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT

    I LOVE THIS I DONT WANT TO BE WITHOUT IT. IT WORKS VERY WELL I HAVE NOTICED A DIFFERANCE ON MY FACE .

    Read More
    shopperlove July 16, 2017
  • not fresh
    Verified Purchase

    The price is low but it 's made in 2014.

    Read More
    OstkUser1185602 June 19, 2017
  • La Prairie Skin Caviar Luxe Eye Lift Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture and smell of this cream a lot, I have combo skin and usually heavy eye creams makes me oily in the day. I am happy to say that this didn't do that at all! Its still too soon to tell if the cream is working great but I'll probably review this again in a few weeks.

    Read More
    Latha June 14, 2017
  • Best Eye Cream out there
    Verified Purchase

    This eye cream delivers everything it promises. My eyes are illuminated with this magic potion. It keeps style delicateskin under your eyes comfortable with moisture and radiance. Other eye creams I have tried, however left my eyes looking dry after only hours of application. I am one loyal client! I will never stop using it! It also last me 8-10 months using it twice daily.

    Read More
    Donald F H. June 4, 2017
  • LaPrarie eye cream is the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    La Prairie eye cream, as well as all of their skin care products, is extremely fine, easy to apply and long lasting. Your price was more than competitive.

    Read More
    melanie May 13, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I found this one in an excellent price. A wonderful eye cream for grown woman (over 55 years old).

    Read More
    jessica t. April 12, 2017
  • Lovely brand
    Verified Purchase

    works for my wife for many years

    Read More
    leelake March 23, 2017
  • Best eye cream!
    Verified Purchase

    Best eye cream ever! Love the texture!

    Read More
    MP March 3, 2017
  • S. Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Truely helps reduce puffiness and reduces fine lines.

    Read More
    Susan J. January 6, 2017
  • Honey
    Verified Purchase

    It's no any effect on my eye skin.

    Read More
    MHKizu May 17, 2016
  • Eye lift cream
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I've never used any other products for around the eye area I can tell this probably is the best out there

    Read More
    thriftgirl May 14, 2016
  • WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a little pricey so I thought about it for awhile, but, I'm glad I decided to try it. Goes on smooth, the great thing is a little goes a long way. I only used it once and could see a big difference in the fine lines on the corners of my eyes. Really good eye cream I do recommend it.

    Read More
    Renato M. April 12, 2016
  • So far... Better than others
    Verified Purchase

    It has only been a few weeks, but I have tried a ton of different eye creams of all price ranges. This is definitely in the higher range, but the only one in That range that I actually feel might be worth it. I feel my eyes appear my hydrated. I have been using the serum with it by recommendation... But I am not sure it does much. I would try the cream alone before spending the money on the serum also.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 23, 2016
  • Cheaper but authentic
    Verified Purchase

    Used for years, only can get it cheap from overstock.

    Read More
    Hua T. December 24, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    The best price for this brand by far....I will continue to buy it...

    Read More
    bibi71 November 27, 2015
  • Best Eye Cream
    Verified Purchase

    This product really does work. The results are visible. Another great purchase at Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jdw01 October 26, 2015
  • Best eye cream ever
    Verified Purchase

    Rich and moisturizing. Noticeable difference in fine lines and texture of skin. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    dhc June 1, 2015
  • Luxurious and lifting, a great primer for makeup
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many eye creams over the years but this one is the best. From the first application it gave my eye area a luminous glow. I have been using it for several weeks now and I am noticing that my eye area is firmer and less puffy. The fine lines around my eyes are improving as well.

    Read More
    goldylox1 September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina X. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links