Today: $491.99

Was: $520.99

Save $29.00 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Prairie Skin Caviar 3.4-ounce Luxe Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best value for an exceptional skin care product
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery at first with this purchase as I had been paying top dollar for it at another merchant. I first ordered the 1.7 oz just in case it wasn't as billed. It was ! Since then I regularly order the 3.4 oz and receive a tremendous discount on the same store product. As a regular sun seeker, I can tell a difference in my skin as compared to others my age. Great value!!

    Read More
    grizzmama February 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    quite expensive no doubt. but i love it

    Read More
    Jing W. December 1, 2016
  • Luxury in a jar
    Verified Purchase

    The best. Does everything you want in a skin cream. Expensive? Yes! Worth it? Absolutely! Love this stuff. Will never use anything else.

    Read More
    Debbie J. October 25, 2016
  • Heavier on the skin than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer other la prairie face creams. This one is too thick.

    Read More
    thl1969 May 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The best out there, I've seen a big difference in my skin,

    Read More
    Layna C. April 12, 2016
  • La Prairie
    Verified Purchase

    This cream is so luxurious. It has been my favorite for years.

    Read More
    cilver March 27, 2016
  • Great moisturizer
    Verified Purchase

    I checked the expiration date of product and its within the year so am glad!

    Read More
    Maria S. March 12, 2016
  • It's La Prairie
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with La Prairie. Smooth, soft, not offensive scent. What an excellent price!

    Read More
    FromCalif November 19, 2015
  • An icon in skincare
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible oisturizer that sinks in your skin providing nutrients and hidration , highly recommend for matrure or super dry skin. Recommend to use in conjuction with the skin caviar firming complex.

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 26, 2015
  • AMAZING!!!!

    This is my last review - since I just bought every Skin Caviar product on here from La Prairie. I decided to give La Mer a rest for a bit after 13 years. I ordered the 1.7 oz jar of the Skin Caviar Luxe cream two weeks ago - and stared using it straight away. I saw a difference within one day (magic and silk on my face). You don't need to apply a lot either - this is coming from someone who uses skin cream like it's milk. But I don't need to do that with this product. I decided to order this larger jar as well since it comes out about $$$ cheaper than what I would pay at **** or *********. It was $$$.00 here - at ********* it was about $$$ once they added tax and shipping! can you imagine? I will store it in a cool place (refrigerator) until I'm finished with the smaller jar

    Read More
    Alina A. January 14, 2015
  • Magic in a jar

    I just turned 31 and have been trying desperately for over a year to find a skincare line that would reverse the fist signs of aging and repair some of the damage I've caused from too much sun and too little sunscreen. FINALLY, I have found it. Trust me, I tried all the mid price options available at sephora/ulta/online but none performed to my high standards on my combination sensitive skin, so I read tons of online reviews on higher end brands before choosing La Prairie and couldn't be happier i did. I am currently using the caviar luxe cream for day, caviar night mask for pm, the caviar eye cream, and the cellular renewal serum and I recommend them all but my favorite is the caviar luxe cream. I used to save up and splurge on expensive handbags but those days are over because I love the way my skin looks and feels with these products much more than I enjoy new Chanel bags. For those of you on the fence about spending so much on skincare, I promise you This is worth the investment. The prices for these products on overstock are the best and the quality of the products you receive are top notch (I was worried I'd be getting old product but that is not the case for me so far).

    Read More
    Stefanie B. January 7, 2015
  • Exllcellent face cream.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm almost 45 years old and I have no any wrinkle on my face because La Prairie skin caviar luxe cream. the price is favourable on overstock.com. I have to say the overstock.com customer service is very very very good.

    Read More
    MHKizu December 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    esha201 January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MP December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen B. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links