Today $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Prairie 1.7-ounce Skin Caviar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • absolutely the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    needless to say, LP products is the best skin care line in the world, I'm in my late 30s ,but people see me the first time think I'm in my early 20s, thanks to LP, I will use this products in my life time, no other products will ever substitute this one for me!

    Read More
    Sasha W. October 30, 2017
  • Absolutly the best
    Verified Purchase

    leaves skin soft and hydrated, great to use after a peel.

    Read More
    snowtigr April 21, 2017
  • My Holy Grail
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the skin caviar beads for a few years under my daytime moisturizer and primer. This product really perks up my skin and makes my moisturizer ore effective. I was thrilled to find this product on Overstock for a much lower price than through la Prairie. A definite must for any night on the town or big day at the office.

    Read More
    Veronica L. February 26, 2016
  • Skin Care
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - but a lot of "work" to wrap the pearls in cloth - mine go everywhere! then apply the cloth to face

    Read More
    greenzebra January 29, 2016
  • Messy application
    Verified Purchase

    I think I'll stick with the cream. This was a good price and thought I would give it a try, but the weird application style is a bit messy and not sure how much extra benefit it creates.

    Read More
    silvertwin December 12, 2015
  • La Prairie Skin Cavier
    Verified Purchase

    Application process unusual. You spoon the product on gauze, squeeze the oil through the gauze, then apply the oil to your skin. It seems to work well, but have only used for a couple of weeks. I've noticed slight irritation after application so I don't use it every day. If you don't have sensitive skin, this might be a product to try.

    Read More
    yogaqueen1 January 14, 2014
  • Beautifully Luminous!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing from the very first time you apply it to your skin. I have very dry skin and usually have to apply a moisturizer to my face three times per day. With this particular product once in the morning lasts all day long and it makes my skin look dewy even under a powder based foundation.

    Read More
    goldylox1 September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wei Y. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ELIE F. January 9, 2017