Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L'Oreal Superior Preference 'Whispersoft Blonde 10WB' Cooler Hair Color (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • discontinued
    Verified Purchase

    wish II could find more of this color

    Read More
    Linda L. June 26, 2017
  • Great price & fast service!
    Verified Purchase

    My hair color was discontinued so I was very happy to be able to buy it at Overstock.

    Read More
    Katherine A. M. June 12, 2016
  • LLG
    Verified Purchase

    Love this haircolor. Can't find it anywhere.

    Read More
    linda g. April 27, 2016
  • The perfect blonde!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great color...not gold, not ash, but just the right balance. Very natural and easy formula to use.

    Read More
    prada2dolce November 14, 2015
  • M. A. ****
    Verified Purchase

    I NEED MORE!!!!!! HELP!!!!!!

    Read More
    imasmartblonde2 October 20, 2015
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and like others haven't found it anywhere but here. It is a wonderful natural color. I have reddish hair and it pulls all the red out and gives me a natural color. I use it as my highlight color.

    Read More
    Angela W. October 9, 2015
  • loreal preference
    Verified Purchase

    Great hair color! Thank you overstock for carrying it!

    Read More
    KC July 28, 2015
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    As described, at a great price, and quick shipping. Repeat customer.

    Read More
    David A. May 13, 2015
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    Did not lighten my hair to the color on the box. In fact I didn't even notice any difference in my hair color and my hair color was a medium golden blonde. Looked the same after coloring.

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 21, 2015
  • My favorite color!
    Verified Purchase

    L'Oreal Superior Preference 'Whispersoft Blonde 10WB is my favorite hair color. It's not too yellow and not too ash. I can't find any other hair color that compares. Unfortunately L'Oreal has discontinued it and I am heart broken! I have stocked up with about a years supply now but I don't know what I will do when it's all gone :(

    Read More
    Debra C. March 6, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, no brass. Kit contains 30% volume developer. Fantastic price, I came back and bought enough boxes for the year. Cannot beat the quality and price.

    Read More
    suncat7 January 7, 2015
  • Hard to find color
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this shade and they no longer have it in stores. Great price and fast shipping! I love overstock!!

    Read More
    frank315 August 20, 2014
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Super price, fast delivery. Just what I was looking for, so happy I found it here!!

    Read More
    58tal May 27, 2014
  • L'Oreal hair color
    Verified Purchase

    The stores stopped carrying this product and I ordered all they had. It arrived quickly and its just what I needed.

    Read More
    bobbigo May 17, 2014
  • Love its product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pale blonde and super easy to use at home,but seems to have been discontinued. Stock up while you can!

    Read More
    xbonnie January 8, 2014
  • L'Oreal Whispersoft Hair Color
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could find this product in stores locally. Thanks to Overstock I was able to find the color that I like. Love buying by bulk... thank you!

    Read More
    dulansky October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancy p. March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roy Lynn T. March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links